arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 876 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 876 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.3

SIU C.
Hong Kong
September 16, 2013
good hotel
big room, good service & comfortable.
very big room with balcony & seaview, good breakfast & service.

Christopher P.
Australia
September 14, 2013
exellent
the staff, the location and closeness to the beach
We had an excellent stay, with very friendly staff and the location was great

annie S.
Australia
September 14, 2013
Extremely pleasant.
Nice staff, we got upgraded to a deluxe room with a terrace . All the rooms have magnificent views of the bay.
Excellent, would recommend it to anyone who enjoys swimming. Naiharn has a beautiful beach, great for swimming. The hotel has the most superb location, overlooking the beach and the sea. Stunning views !

Hatta M.
Singapore
September 07, 2013
Great hotel to stay for business
Room / dining / business centre
Great hotel for business trip / meeting friend also good for family holiday trip and value for money to stay at this hotel with good hotel staff which allways assist guest when needed will recommended friend and other family to this hotel

Hatta M.
Singapore
September 07, 2013
Good and comfortable
Area / dining / room
Great with all facilities / great area for business meeting and nice area and otel staff all contactable ope to stay again and will recommend to friend and other family members

Warongsiri P.
Thailand
September 06, 2013
Just right next to the Beach
Beachfront, quiet, and private
The hotel is just right next to the Beach and pretty quiet so you can enjoy sea sand and sun without noises. Love it there for vacation.

LeWei Z.
China
August 31, 2013
Terrible! Worse hotel ever.
Nice beach
Hotel attendance was terrible. They don't care about customer. Worse hotel ever. I would not recommend this hotel to my friends.

Gholam N.
Switzerland
August 29, 2013
Fantastic Ocean Views - old world style
Location location location
Hotel room great value if booked via online -hotel Restaurants are Rip-offs-eat out!

Bai J.
China
August 28, 2013
Very ideal hideaway from city life, lovely hotel
Classic Thai style resort, Friendly stuff, Great ocean view
I love everything of this hotel. The authentic Thai style design resort and overview of the ocean location immediately got us refreshed when we reached the hotel. Room is spotless and very big. It comes with a balcony where you can get totally relaxed. I will come back again.

Damien B.
Singapore
August 26, 2013
Excellent hotel, would definitely stay at again!
Very close to the beach, fantastic rooms, accomadating staff
Enjoyed our stay very much, amazing view of the beach from the large, comfortable rooms. Many thanks to the staff as well who were great!