arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 875 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 875 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Alice C.
United Kingdom
July 15, 2013
Beautiful hotel in fantastic location
Layout, ambience and location
Beautiful hotel in a stunning location. It may not be the newest hotel with the most amazing facilities but the setting is out of this world and the staff were fantastic.

michael T.
Australia
July 14, 2013
beach side with blue sky
breakfast, beach and friendly staff
next to one of the best view beach in kuta south phuket, if you want a clean and quiet beach, here will be the best choice for you. Tho its far from the urban area, just rent a car as everyone does in phuket will fix. Sitting next to the beach and enjoy your breakfast for sure will bring you amazing holiday experience.

Helenice Z.
Brazil
July 11, 2013
Beautiful views
Fantastic views, friendly staff and great Thai massage at the spa
I spent a weekend at the hotel, which included one day out diving. The staff was extremely attentive and the sea views outstanding. I was luck enough to receive a room upgrade upon arrival and a much later check out than I expected. The hotel has a 'vintage' style, which personally think that it goes well with the 'yacht' concept. I do recommend for a quiet stay close to nature. I had a 2 hours treatment at the spa, which included an outstanding Thai massage. I do recommend and given a chance will certainly return.

Hai V.
Vietnam
July 10, 2013
Very good!
Very large room, view to the sea is great and architec concept is nice. Beach is clean and beautiful.
We are family with parents and 3 children, 3 boys 12-15 year old. Two very large room with sea view are comfortable and memorized for long time. Balcony are great and beautiful. We didn't see before same size hotel balcony. Beach clean, waves are enough and it's not to much people, like in Patong beach! Only the hotel is far from airport and the City, but isn't any shutter bus, there only hotel taxi. Isn't free internet and there aren't enough restorant.

Alan W.
Australia
July 06, 2013
Relaxing and easy
Big clean room, location and staff
The room was large & comfortable with great views of the beach from the large verandah. The room was cleaned daily and the staff were very attentive and helpful. The buffet breakfast was excellant, and there were many local restaurants nearby. We got a good price with agoda and thought it value for money.

Patrick S.
New Zealand
June 18, 2013
A gracious slightly tired but great old lady
view, service and comfort

Julia K.
United States
June 17, 2013
older hotel, but nice views and nice beach
beach, views, pool

fok W.
Singapore
June 13, 2013
Satisfactory
the bed,the fabulous ocean view and the attentive and polite staff
Had an enjoyable stay;really good place to do nothing other than sun-tanning,reading-just remember to bring lots of books and magazines and maybe visit some of Phuket's beautiful islands.Been staying at this hotel for many occasions-staff like the porter and the restaurant staff remember me;anyway most staff are cheerful and greet you alot.The hotel maybe abit old;but as reflected in its pricing it is still a wonderful place to stay.

Paul D.
United Kingdom
June 06, 2013
Enjoyable - the hotel is a little bit tired though
location and quiet
The hotel was fine but not having wifi in the rooms or having to pay for it in hotel of thsi start rating is really strange - why not just make it free everywhere. In addition the breakfast is poor and food is left uncovered.

YOSHIKI N.
Japan
May 19, 2013
Good location near beach and restrant
Room was clean, it has so good pool and beautiful beach