arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (1668)

Business travelers (20)

Couples (936)

Solo travelers (271)

Families with young children (142)

Families with older children (75)

Groups (224)

Excellent
8.5
based on 1668 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Location
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Value for Money
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9

8.7 Sandra B.
United Kingdom
January 23, 2014
Comfortable, welcoming and sociable.
Great location comfortable bed and great breakfast in sister hotel.
Really enjoyed our time in Phuket. Stayed 5 nights but wish I had booked a week as so much to do. This hotel is only a -0 minute walk to Bangla Road and 3 minutes walk to the beach. The breakfast is provided next door in the Nap hotel and is superb.

8.3 Aare K.
Canada
January 21, 2014
Convenient,quiet location
Small,quiet,convenient location
It was just a short two day stay as we were in transit. The service was excellent, receptionist spoke English well and,very attentive. It was a quiet location in the midst of all the attractions,

8.3 Jin C.
Taiwan
January 09, 2014
總體OK,但早餐服務員應加強改善。
Swimming pool, room services, and front dest.
Room service is not consistancy, especially the last day, there is nobody come to clean up until late afternoon. The breakfast serviced at Nap hotel and service is not professional. But we did like the swimming pool.

8 FEIZEL A.
Malaysia
January 07, 2014
Relaxing stay at a beach hotel
Location, friendly staff and nice hotel
Really enjoyed my stay given its short distance to the beach. Unfortunately due to the high occupancy , we were not given a king bed as requested but instead a twin bed room.

7.7 John C.
United States of America
January 08, 2014
Comfortable Hotel with good beach access
A clean hotel with friendly service, supported by an adjacent hotel with good dining and pool options
We had a very good stay at the hotel and would return on our next trip.

7.7 Yihua J.
China
January 02, 2014
Good room, terrible wind noise
Room, location, service
When checked in, I totally agreed the high rating on this hotel, big and clean room, free access to fridge drinks, nice staff, close to beaches, etc. But the night wind noise turn to be a big challenge. The room is quiet at day time, while at night you can hear the wind blowing to the window loudly all the time, which is impossible to sleep. It seems to be the design and room location issue, as it's actually not so windy outside. If you luckily get a room not having this problem, this is a highly recommended place, good breakfast and many other things.

6.7 philip F.
United Kingdom
January 18, 2014
average hotel although friendly service
location, clean, service
this is a fairly average hotel with friendly staff. while the location is close to the beach, you're more on the outskirts of Patong, while it didn't suit us, I am sure this quieter location would suit others - particularly those with family.

8 Luginto Y.
Indonesia
January 01, 2014
Great place for fun and relaxation
large hotel room, centrally located, value for money
I like the stay here for the fact that the sea hotel is located quite near to Jungceylon shopping mall, and a lot of restaurants are nearby. I would recommend this hotel for its location and value for money.

10 Md N.
Singapore
December 23, 2013
Excellent and Fantastic
Location, Foods and Services
Beside the 1 or 2 bites from bzzzzzzz...haha you know what i mean but not that serious, the rest are just wonderful and me and entire family have a good time.

8 Olivier C.
France
December 18, 2013
Wonderful stay in a real boutique hotel
beautiful room, large balcony, central location
Very good quality of services for money since we can use the facilities of the luxurious hotel next door that belongs to the same owner. rooms are large with big balcony, decorated with taste, simple and modern design. Convenient location at less than 5 minutes walking distance to the beach and 10 min to the main bars street.