arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1668 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1668 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Julian H.
Australia
April 29, 2011
Great hotel with a beach like atmosphere.
Close enough to all the action but far enough to get away
When I arrived I was pleasantly surprised by the room and it's size. I was on the ground floor and am a light sleeper so the next day I asked if I could change rooms and the staff were very helpful and found another room for me. The breakfast was welcome every morning and the pool was also great to do some laps and cool down. Very convenient hotel to all that is great in Patong and the staff were great.

Luke J.
Australia
April 28, 2011
Good value, friendly staff
friendliness of staff, location, value
I have stayed in many hotels in phuket but this would have to me the favorite.

Mary F.
United States
April 26, 2011
My fav Thailand hotel by far
Tasteful decor, amazing rooms, grea price and helpful staff
I read a lot of reviews before booking this hotel and they lived up to all the great things everybody said. I am an expat living in Bangkok and have been in an lot of Thai hotels. This place was almost better than home! The rooms were spacious, airy and had a laid back but chic Miami feel. The location was perfect for us. Also, good Indian food right down the street on the beach road.

Iisgindarsah I.
Indonesia
April 25, 2011
A nice and quite hotel
fast wifi, big and comfortable bed, friendly staff. the hotel is less than 5 min to the beach, yet very quite for night sleep. Jungceylon mall is within 15 min of distance.
I stayed 4 nights at the hotel, will stay at the hotel if I'm to take holiday to Phuket cq. in Patong area next time..

Mattias M.
Sweden
April 19, 2011
Big rooms and friendly staff
Good location
the rooms are big and have flat screen tv and a small stereo system. free wifi. the cleaning of the rooms could be better. small pool on the roof and a resturant.

Carsten S.
Germany
April 18, 2011
Nice and friendly service
small and everything you need is close to hotel
I stayed there 5 times already and I enjoyed again after changing my room. They have constraction around the corner now, quite noisy. Braekfast defenitely needs some improvement, but rooftop restaurant location is great.

John P.
United Kingdom
April 14, 2011
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in!
The Hotel is ideally placed for the beach and all the life of Phuket but far enough away to be quiet.
i found the sevice to be of the highest level. the staff were friendly and most helpfull. the food was of a very high standard and the location of the restaurant, being on the roof next to the swimming pool, was ideal. the hotel is quite new and is of a very high standard both of design and fittings. i would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Lee R.
Singapore
April 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
apple tv, great wifi, good service, beautiful boutique hotel
everything was perfect. great service, great location (away from the hustle bustle of the night life), very clean rooms, nice balcony.

Dixon S.
Indonesia
April 07, 2011
Lovely cosy hotel and service with a smile
Nice toilet design in the room for a cosy feeling.
Nice big room which is spacious. Toilet design is unique and offers a very nice, cosy feeling. Facilities are not that much but however, hotel staff mentioned that you can use the sister hotel's facilities. Rooftop restaurant seems to be empty most of the time. other than that, i recommend this hotel for those who want to visit phuket. would definitely stay here again.

Megan O.
United States
April 06, 2011
Nice hotel with great rooms and location!
Big rooms, awesome showers, nice amenities, great location!
we stayed only one night which i wish we could have stayed longer because it was so nice! close to the beach! food and shopping right out front basically. the rooms were huge with nice bathroom/shower area. they welcomed us with fruit and a refreshing drink. cute little rooftop pool. i would definitely recommend this hotel!