Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 1668 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1668 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

YEE H.
United Kingdom
July 11, 2013
nice,close to restaurant and shopping area
clean, close to restaurant and shopping area and beach
I stayed in the hotel for two night and found it was good. the bed was comfortable and the room was clean. the TV programs selection was good, plenty of choices for adults and kids. but I found a bit small for the washroom and easily to make the floor wet and dame.

Edward M.
Ireland
July 10, 2013
Nice base
Friendly, helpful, convenient
Nice hotel, got to use facilities of The Nap next door which were nice. Staff were very helpful. Up the road from the beach

Wentao H.
Australia
July 03, 2013
High standard hotel for economy price
new interior decoration, decent size room and good price
We enjoy our stay in Sea patong. Although the lobby is not big, but we are surprised by the room size when we entered room. All facilities in the hotel room are very new and the bed is comfort as well. The only down point was the swimming pool. The temparature is a bit too low. The water is freezing when we entered into the water. All the others are prefect and we will choose to stay in this hotel again next time.

GANG W.
United States
July 01, 2013
good location, nice staff, value for money
good location, nice staff, value for money

HIDA K.
Japan
June 30, 2013
good location
・clean room

KWAN H.
China
June 30, 2013
nice,for night life
clean,near the beach,have wifi

KWAN H.
China
June 30, 2013
nice , but spending is little high
clean,near the beach

KWAN H.
China
June 30, 2013
just ok
clean, near beach

Yan T.
Macau
June 29, 2013
Very Nice hotel excellent!
The staffs are really nice and helpful, they re polite. One thing important is the transportation is convenient, there lots of shops around in that areas
Wow, the room that I stayed in there is really nice and clean. I like the balcony, pillow and bed are soft. very fast internet connected.!!

WAI U.
Macau
June 29, 2013
Very comfortable, worth of money staying there.
Queen-size bed, good complimentary service, nice staff