Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 516 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 516 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Boleslaw J. from Poland
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Nice and quite place
Nice location, very quite, super villas and amazing service.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

udit R. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Vijitt
Fantastic
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Karl C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Wonderful stay at the Vijitt Resort
Amazing service from the staff, the swimming pool and the breakfast
We stay in the 2 bedroom villa with another couple. With us were our 3 years old son and 9 months baby. From our arrival at the airport to our departure, Vijitt impressed us with their amazing services and attention to details to see that we had a good time with them. In one particular incident whereby after our first night, my son woke up with 8 mosquito bites on his face and 5 on his right hand. Many of the bites swelled. At breakfast the next day, the bites caught the attention of one of the floor manager. Immediately, she sent for medication, arranged mosquito netting and lemongrass essential oil to be set up in our room. Visit Resort sits in the southern end of Phuket. It is about an hour drive from the airport, 30 mins from town. Just 2 km away is the famous fish market. Access to many nearby white sand beach can easily be arranged.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Michelle C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
The prime pool Vila is overpriced and disappointin
Good service and nice swimming pool.
The design of the Prime Pool Vila is bad as the bedroom was situated in the basement which is not comfortable. It is also a bit old and the washroom is small. Although the private pool on the Ground Floor was nice, but the overall accommodation is far below our expectations. It does not worth HK$3,300 per night. The ordinary Vila which is less than half price of the Prime Pool Vila is much better. We are really disappointed !
Reviewed February 14, 2016

frederique B. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Xx
Xx
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Patricia R. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
My one night and 2 days stay
It s always a pleasure to be attended by happy staff. When they are happy, it shows in their service. Massage therapist pare was great and the so was the spa. The steam room can be improved.
Pleasant and relaxing! Lovely ambience. Breakfast can be improved!
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Kim Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Breakfast needs major revamp
Quiet ambience and property is well laid out Staff is friendly.
Only one major problem breakfast spread is poor : almost all are canned food ! Same pastry and porridge every day:-((
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Fong C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good resort for relax
The food was really good, esp for dinner. We had much fun taking the Thai cooking class too!
The only thing I need to comment is the water quality of the swimming pool. The swimming pool has a nice view, but the water wasn't clear at all.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

stormie B. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
loved!
excellent customer service, beautiful bungalows, gorgeous grounds
We loved our stay, the staff helpful and professional. The pool, grounds, rooms are all top notch. The beach is not the best but we taxied from the fairy to Nai Harn beach which is beautiful. Would stay again in a heartbeat!
Reviewed December 01, 2015

David S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Awsome!
hotel staff are very helpful, the view is Awsome! Food and wine is wonderful!
Very Nice to Chill and relax, it will be good to have live music on the weekends.
Reviewed October 27, 2015