Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 518 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 518 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Ling D. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
lindee
swimming pool ,bathtub,kitchen
Reviewed April 07, 2015

chanilporn C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Island getaway
The jacuzzi the stay and the island
Comfortable stay, nice views
Reviewed April 04, 2015

chanilporn C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Island getaway
The stay the jacuzzi was amazing
The beach is just outside our room, probably just a 5 minutes walk. An island on its own is just amazing
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Aitor A. from Spain
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Best hotel. Don't listen to the bad reviews.
Swiming pool, swiming pool in the room, food & staff.
Staff is very helpful. Restaurant is very nice. I would recomend villa with swiming pool & sea view.I have booked with garden view but they upgraded me to sea view for free when I arrived to the hotel. Swiming pool in the room is worthy. The only problem that you can have is that you don't want leave the hotel to see other places of Phuket. The taxi hotel is a bit expensive. I didn't book any. I would go back to this place again.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

BUDDIKA M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
couples
location,staff,cleanliness'
Reasonably good
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Ali T. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Our second Anniversary
A good place to relax, a friendly and family place, a nice location.
We enjoyed very much our two days stay. It is a very good place to retreat. The staff was very friendly. The design of the whole hotel is very beautiful. My wife and I decided to come back for our next anniversary.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

michael C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
A charming Island away from it all
The closeness to Phuket, The comfortable room and the italian restaurant
Comfortable but the wifi was poor, the water pump broke down the first night and flooded the bath room and left us without water. Otherwise a very enjoyable stay, first class breakfast I will go back to stay again we enjoyed riding the bike but unfortunately the chain broke on one of them, These things happen so mo hard feelings. Thank you for a plesant stay.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Bertha S. from Mexico
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
It was an adventure
Nice Island
What we loved about this hotel was to rent a bicycle and exlore the island, it was ver nice to see the villagers and experience the change in tides. Nice staff, good food, loved the live music at night, good breakfast. A very nice experience.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Abhijeet L. from India
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel, but can definitely improve
Beach, location and KoKo restaurant
We did enjoy our stay, but we were also disappointed with the service. Firstly, we had to wait an hour for our luggage to arrive to our villa once we arrived. Our villa was nice with beautiful view but had a terrible smell in the bathroom that was never resolved throughout the entire stay. The staff was friendly but not very helpful. They couldn't even answer simple questions and didn't provide very much help. On top of that many barely understood basic English. The Village has the potential to be a great resort. Once they work through their problems and fix the bugs it will be a wonderful place to stay. Unfortunately, we do not see ourselves going back again.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

William L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Slow Internet , bad housekeeping, no room service
Nothing
Reviewed December 29, 2014