Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1651 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1651 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

David S.
United Kingdom
March 13, 2014
Fantastic
Staff location garden
Lovely hotel, with good service, and nice staff, great location and family friendly

Alexis D.
Australia
March 12, 2014
excellent holiday
great location, great pool, wifi in rooms
Very enjoyable stay. Only unfortunate problem was thoughtless guests banging their room doors! But I guess that is everywhere.

Steven V.
Australia
March 11, 2014
Nice & relaxing
Location, clean & quiet
Clean , relaxing, value for money central to all shopping & restaurants, all in all a good stay

KAH K.
Malaysia
March 11, 2014
convenient
location, location, location

Lilin L.
Singapore
March 11, 2014
Okay for the price
Convenient
Air-con was noisy, bug found on bed. Other than that, it is a great value for money if you are not fussy! (:

Stephen V.
United Kingdom
March 08, 2014
comfortable and clean
location, staff, breakfast
Our stay at the viridian was fantastic , are room was spacious with seprate toilet and shower room, beds are very comfortable, are room was 3101 located in the garden area and was very quiet, the breakfast was wonderful something for everybody and nationality. the staff are fantastic and very attentive even the security guard at the front desk was very polite and friendly, the reception staff are second to none i would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anybody. for the price you pay its very good value for money

Richard M.
Australia
March 06, 2014
Good
Close to shops, night life and the beach
It was good, staff was good, breakfast was cold at times was the only down side.

Karen A.
Australia
March 05, 2014
Budget hotel in great location
Location, pool, quiet
location was brilliant, close to shops, beach and restaurant. The bed was hard as a rock, only one powerpoint in the room, slow intermittent wifi and rat seen around the garden on several occasions. Got what you paid for in peak season, reasonable rate for great location.

Nadiah S.
Malaysia
March 03, 2014
satisfy
breakfast and morning breeze, walking distance to the beach, bangla road and the shopping mall, night swimming pool
a good place to stay in patong, phuket. however the room is too near to the kitchen(i think the back of the kitchen just next to the room im staying. you could hear the noise from the kitchen, morning and night especially during opening and closing time. the noise is very loud and annoying! please avoid taking any room near to the kitchen!!!

Julie B.
Australia
February 27, 2014
We left the viridian and moved to a new hotel
There are none
After having a dying cockroach left in our mouldy bathroom for 3 days and having 4 hrs without running water we checked out and paid additional money to stay somewhere clean and hygienic No refund was offered no apology This place was disappointing to say the least. accommodation we didn't fully utilise