arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1627 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1627 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9.7 Rajiv S.
India
December 15, 2013
Comfortable and nice stay
central location, clean and comfortable, great buffet breakfast
I had a great time. It is close to beach and many Indian restaurants are near by. Also cannot miss mentioning great breakfast which I had.

7.7 Juan M.
Argentina
December 14, 2013
Good place to spend a couple of nights
Location, staff, room size
I always go to viridian when visiting phuket. Great location and friendly staff make it my top choice in the city.

7.7 Yan W.
Myanmar
December 10, 2013
It's a good hotel, the room type, the garden view
room type, garden, location
It's good. But, no idea why they hesitate to let us check in the room earlier than the check-in time at 2 pm while some rooms are available. Anyway, we waited for 2 hours for checking in. Nice Garden, nice room type, but we found some mosquitoes. Swimming pool is small and while I swam, there were trashes from tree in the pool, they should clean 2 or 3 times a day. Breakfast is normal, we stayed for 2 nights and the staffs in the first morning breakfast are nice and friendly. But, the staff at the breakfast on (4/12/2013) is not friendly and we are not comfortable by his service. Overall, it's nice.

7.7 Ryan H.
Canada
December 09, 2013
Quiet hotel close to everything
Location, pool, breakfast
Great hotel located close to everything but very quiet at night as its set back from the road a bit. They had a good breakfast buffet, rooms were clean. Overall a great place.

5.7 chan M.
Singapore
December 08, 2013
nice and feel happy
location and the room is just beside the pool
nice location . pool is right in front of out room . friendly staff . walking distance to one shopping mall for kids

10 ZAHRAH A.
Kuwait
December 08, 2013
extremely good
clean room nice view friendly stuff
it was almost near every where .. fun for the family .. good shopping experiance

3.3 emad B.
Kuwait
December 05, 2013
No good
Hotel inappropriate Services weak

9.7 Simon H.
Australia
December 05, 2013
Had a fantastic time. Friendly country.
Sun, surf and friendly people
It was very relaxing. Friendly staff and good food. House keeping was very good and prompt. Will definitely be visiting this resort again.

4.3 Mariusz Z.
Poland
December 05, 2013
i dont recomend for families with kids.
only localisation
it was the worst hotel in thailand. rooms on the ii floor were dirty, very old and the smell....awfull. the breakfast was budget. the only one, nice thing - is localisation. in the heart of town.

10 Khai F.
Malaysia
December 02, 2013
Convenient and near to nightlife clubs
near to the city, near to the malls and good food
The location was perfect close to the beach , the hotel is very clean and nice staff ..breakfast is good .. Near to shopping mall and nightlife clubs..