arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1643 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1643 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Adarsh B.
India
September 14, 2013
Excellent
Location, Price, Quiet place
Good place to stay. Swimming pool was not very clean though. Staff hospitality was very good.

Hoang L.
Vietnam
September 14, 2013
great location
good location, big room, nice view
The room is big but too old. The break fast is not so nice. Anyway, the hotel is near the shopping center.

Felix B.
Indonesia
September 13, 2013
Good Stay
Good hotel, good room, clean and comfort bed

Nurul M.
Malaysia
September 12, 2013
Good hotel with nice pool. centrally located!
pool, in the city and 5 minutes walk to the beach
We stayed for 3 nights and were satisfied with the service. Although wifi were available sometimes the connection loss in the middle of usage. Pool was nice. Oasis feeling.

Tony M.
Australia
September 12, 2013
Nice quiet central location
Good size pool, nice restaurant/bar, large garden
We chose this hotel mainly for it's location with value for money. Even though it's on a busy road it was very quiet in the hotel. We arranged an airport pickup but they didn't show. Apparently you should contact the hotel for an airport pickup. Our last hotel didn't pick us up either. It's usually cheaper to get a fixed price taxi anyway. We would stay here again.

Ivan T.
Malaysia
September 12, 2013
Average resort for budget pricing
Affordable, rather large rooms, convenient location within walking distance of everything good in Patong
Staff has acceptable understanding of English. Check-in was problem free. Rooms are rather large with a day bed. Bed was very very hard, uncomfortable, and sinks at one side. Suspected bed bug bites from the bed for both me and my partner. Ceiling had a leak near bathroom. Bathrooms are quite small, badly maintained with showerhead holder unable to hold the shower head, wooden door was rotting. Toiletries were decent. Water pressure is extremely strong albeit erratic. Aircond was functional. Rooms were away from the party noise, quiet, unless you get a noisy neighbour. Best things about the hotel is the budget pricing, you get what you pay for, and its very good location. 5-10 mins walk from the beach and Bangla road. Many good eateries very nearby.

Nur R.
Malaysia
September 11, 2013
Relaxing and fun
Spacious room, quiet, friendly staff
The hotel staffs were friendly and attentive. Breakfast was basic but ok. Room was spacious and provided with drinking water. Will consider if come again to phuket.

Manoraj K.
Malaysia
September 11, 2013
Good. However not happy with hotel staffs
The pool was really really nice
Not bad, just that reception not really friendly, showed face to us upon check-in,which was quite rude. I would not recommend or stay there again.

Amelia S.
New Zealand
September 10, 2013
Basic but everything you need for a great price
Lovely pool and gardens, extremely close to the nightlife but remarkably quiet
Really enjoyed it, would stay there again. Only complaint was the rooms smelled a tad musty / damp which wasn't a big deal for us. Everything else was great and for the price was really convenient. we could walk everywhere to check out Patong and then come home and sleep away from the madness in a lovely lush garden. Not luxurious but it's very cheap. Thanks Viridian!

abegail S.
Australia
September 09, 2013
nice friendly staff clise to everything
pool, location, cocktail service
I would definitely pay the extra and upgrade my room, our first room was horribke, dusty, terrible bathrooms! Kept getting static shicks when operating the taps, beds were hard, airconditioner mouldy, was very dificult first night... got upgraded room was fine really enjoyed stay, staff were lovely, hard to understand english but very trustworty, enjoyed the 100 baht cocktail bar. Overall pleasant stay beautiful pool could have wider options for breakfast but really enjoyed myself and close to beach otop markets bangla rd and jungcelyon mall.