Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 1651 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1651 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Marzuki M. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel
Location, value for money, nice bed
Nice hotel, close to bangla road or everywhere, but breakfast was so so.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

sem Q. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
hotel room lack of maintenance
relaxing garden, great location, easy to hunt for food and shop.
hotel was old, and full of mosquito during night. the room we stay were lacking of maintenance, such as security box malfunction, wall painting was peel off, and the wardrobe fully of smell.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

SCOTT J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
room was small .room was tired, but good location
price location low noise
we had a good stay it is quiet and small rooms but breakfast was good but not much variety. close to beach and shopping
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Paw T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Good location
Location, near to Shopping centre, walking distance to beach
The resort is quite old and the facility quite torn, but the staff is quite helpful to settle all our problem even they don't give us a friendly smile.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

Julianne B. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 12 nights in August 2013
Mediocre accommodation, you get what you pay for
Location, comfortable enough, Their pet cat & kitten
The staff barely spoke english, just enough to get by. But it makes arranging tours and asking for directions, and even ordering bacon with mushrooms for breakfast difficult. The breakfasts were good enough- you won't stave, so as far as breakfasts go- go in with low expectations and you won't be disappointed. They have NO IDEA how to make coffee!!! They tried, but just no where even close. The staff don't smile much either, and Thailand is supposed to be the "Land of Smiles." The rooms are cleaned daily which is good and the bed was very comfortable. We travelled in a group, we paid for a Deluxe room, and our friends just got the standard room- however our friends room was better than ours! They had separate shower & toilet rooms, whereas our toilet and shower was in one room which meant that your toilet, toilet waste bin & toilet paper got wet ever time you had a shower. But you get used to it.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Samuel A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012
great place
location, clean, staff
great hotel, friendly staff, easy to get around, weather great
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Adarsh B. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Excellent
Location, Price, Quiet place
Good place to stay. Swimming pool was not very clean though. Staff hospitality was very good.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Hoang L. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great location
good location, big room, nice view
The room is big but too old. The break fast is not so nice. Anyway, the hotel is near the shopping center.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Felix B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good Stay
Good hotel, good room, clean and comfort bed
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Nurul M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good hotel with nice pool. centrally located!
pool, in the city and 5 minutes walk to the beach
We stayed for 3 nights and were satisfied with the service. Although wifi were available sometimes the connection loss in the middle of usage. Pool was nice. Oasis feeling.
Reviewed September 12, 2013