arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 417 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 417 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Jennifer M.
United States
March 24, 2016
Disappointing
Pool, view, pool
I was looking forward to celebrating my birthday here. Unfortunately, this place really falls short. Triple the price of beverages of any place in Thailand, food overpriced and average tasting. TERRIBLE service by the wait staff. Broken tv in my room, tattered area rug, stains on the shades, broken patio furniture on the roof above my unit with MUSHROOMS growing out of the Astro turf and bird poop!

Kenneth M.
New Zealand
March 20, 2016
Siray seclusion
Staff / prego pool / food
Thoroughly relaxing.

mohammed J.
United Arab Emirates
March 14, 2016
Location
The problem the wifi very expensive

Trachoo K.
Thailand
March 12, 2016
Nice hotel, nice view, good food, clean, caring st
Will come back

sarah J.
United States
February 25, 2016
Everything is good except beach. If you are more
The resort was beautiful. I stayed at pool villa, it was exceptional.

Jie L.
China
February 09, 2016
Best experience ever!
best experience ever!. It wasn't te best decor-ed hotel or with clearest beach. but it has amazing staff - I dropped my cellphone in the sea water the first day at arrival. Despite all my efforts to recover it, it sunk in the muddy water and cannot be found. A holiday in a foreigner place without cell phone is a nightmare! The hotel staff comforted me. provided expert advise and went on hours of searching with me. They didn't give up even after I left the hotel. Although my phone is still somewhere in the Phuket water, I can't appreciate enough by what they did for me. Will certainly go back and visit them again.

Marc R.
Canada
February 06, 2016
Paradise
The room was beautiful, the view was beautiful, staff was incredible. Food was expensive

YEONSEONG K.
South Korea
January 18, 2016
luxury resort!!!1
incredible views beach staff
Fantastic holiday i really satisfied so i want to go again!

Dragos C.
Oman
January 11, 2016
Amazing location
The location of the entire compound is fantastic. The room(we had the room with shared pool) was great. Breakfast was very good.
We spent 4 nights at Westin Siray Bay. We were amazed from the beginning by the view from the location. The 3 pools were also beautiful, having a breathtaking view towards the bay area. Staff was friendly and breakfast good. There were also some downsides: -internet in room available only for a fee; -shuttle bus towards Phuket/Patong for a charge and it left without us 2 minutes before scheduled time, leaving us in Phuket to wait 45 minutes for the next one. -at checking they asked us for a deposit of 2000 bht/day from our credit card. After a short discussion though it was possible without it, provided we will pay cash for all the expenses.

Kevin L.
New Zealand
January 08, 2016
okay
kind staff. quiet. isolated
stayed in this hotel as a couple. hotel exterior needs some touch-ups. bit of mould spot here and there. but staffs were so kind. 18 of out 20 staffs we encountered were so kind. but I wish the shuttle bus to be a bit cheaper. located a bit far from other attractions. but would return for sure.