arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1563 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1563 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9 Neil B.
United Kingdom
July 21, 2015
Superb location for party town
Great breakfast, nice rooms in the annexe, superb location.
Not the first time I have stayed at the Yorkshire and definitely won't be the last. Royally looked after again. Very good value for money on every level.

7.3 SIEW T.
Singapore
July 11, 2015
Hotel near clubbing area
Accessibility, price and comfort
Upon check in, i was assigned to the older rooms of Yorkshire which was not as nice. However the air con was faulty but the staff are very spontaneous in trying to rectify the issue. Unsuccessful, i was allow to change to another room at the new block is which very much nicer and comfortable.

5.7 Winnie C.
Malaysia
July 05, 2015
Clean and good location.
Cleanliness, Good Location, Friendly Staff

7 SHASIREKHA T.
Singapore
June 30, 2015
Go hotel for backpackers and solo travellers
Convenient
I enjoyed my stay there. Suitable for solo travellers. Convenient to travel to all areas at Patong to Junceylon.

9.3 Zoran B.
Australia
June 26, 2015
Yorkshire Phuket
Great location, good service, excellent stay

7.7 jiali M.
China
June 25, 2015
In general,a waiter have an attitude problem.
1.food 2.Ability to solve what happened 3.infrastructure
Because of my mistake pay more $500 with out any remind in my reaction to come over to find her, she said did not take money.Besides that everything goes well. Last two days,then get the handle of the hotel manager.I was angry.

10 Darrin W.
Australia
June 14, 2015
Staff where very helpful
Location, clean,helpful staff

9 philip H.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2015
great stay
location cleanliness value for money
stayed 3 times before at the yorkshire hotel never had any complaints staff 100% focused on giving great customer sevice

10 Jeremy M.
Canada
May 28, 2015
Excellent value, location, and service
service, location, pool
Excellent staff service, great location, food and pool!

8 Tong K.
Malaysia
May 26, 2015
yorkshire hotel 2015 may
free and fast wifi,friendly staff and working room safe box and air con
is pretty close to all "hot" spot,soi bangla,patong beach and jungceylon shopping mall but if one stay room that's facing main road,may have some "traffic noise" bath room is pretty small ( for my room,don't know some other room's bathroom size ???),if a guy is 6 footer and 100 kg or more,may have difficulty using the bathroom pls note,food and dining,actually i didn't eat at hotel,so just a neutral 3