arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 531 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 531 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6

nitesh J.
India
June 29, 2016
Will highly recommend this hotel
At this price the hotel is amazing, right next to the big mall, and next to boxing stadium, rooms are spacious, buffet breakfast was good, and on top of all - staff is amazingly supportive.

Moo S.
Malaysia
June 26, 2016
great location, good price
stayed for 3 nights. was actually questioning the high review ratings but when arrived, really surprised that the hotel is real good. comfortable, convenient, good location, good price.

Lee Z.
Singapore
June 26, 2016
Good location and value of money
Near to the night market and shopping centre

brian M.
Australia
June 20, 2016
wouldn't stay again
Jacuzzi didn't work in room and shower was to short for me to use and lack of water pressure. Dangerous to in and out of shower

Gunlayanee N.
Thailand
June 18, 2016
Great location
Easy to go everywhere

Sim C.
Malaysia
June 12, 2016
Location
Location is very convenient, next to the shopping mall. Quite a distance from Bangla street, but it make up good of the night; it's not noisy at night...

Steven L.
Philippines
June 12, 2016
Great Hotel
this was a great hotel, the room was a large for the price. The Jacuzzi was perfect after a long day of site seeing. the restaurant was also amazing. We loved the decor of all the tiger looking down on us and the food was great. Everyone has to try the Rice in a pineapple.

Grace C.
Ireland
June 12, 2016
Infested with baby cockroaches
loctation is great, rooms much smaller than on website, jacuzzi did not use as was not very clean and the entire hotel / room was infested with baby cockroaches they were everywhere even on our departure we found they had got into our cases and ruined my ugg boots as had hatched in the fur !!!!!!!!! Really worst result of a nice "looking" hotel

Jalil R.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Excellent
Very good location. Convinience. Excellent stay throughout. Highly reccomensed. Definitely will come again next time coming to Phuket.

Mohd N.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Great Hotel
I can say this is a good hotel. I recommend people to stay at this hotel and take its big bed.