Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 553 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

JOAN B. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Dificult to be better for the price
Room: more than better, great super big bed super confy. I got jacuzzi as well was working good. Staff: excellent! They were very friendly with me helping and giving me good solutions. Location: just the best of the hotel, in the heart of patong, near everything. I think is dificult to find something better for the prices! Recomendated 200% to everyone. If I go back for sure I repeat same hotel.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Jim L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great Price for an old Hotel
Needs to maintain. 1st Room check in, Jacuzzi not working then change to another smaller room. It is ok but not what we re expecting
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Anny N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Overall satisfaction
Overall experience is fine.. Can be improve .
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Tony H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location and nice staff
The staff very perfect Loacation very good Value for money
Reviewed July 18, 2016

juan J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
clean
Good location and friendly staff..
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Rajib R. from Bangladesh
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
ok
support needed
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Jennifer R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great Location!
Great location! Lisa at the reception is friendly and very attentive. We will be back!
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Beh C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice location
Hotel is near at Patong Beach. Besides have shopping centre, small night market. Very suitable for tourist.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

phattarawan S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good hotel.
Very good hotel.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

nitesh J. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Will highly recommend this hotel
At this price the hotel is amazing, right next to the big mall, and next to boxing stadium, rooms are spacious, buffet breakfast was good, and on top of all - staff is amazingly supportive.
Reviewed June 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: