Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 699 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 699 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Tina C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Old Las Vegas
If your a smoker and like cheap old school Vegas, this is the place for you
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Barnett T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good Place to Stay
Clean, Reasonable Prie
Reviewed May 30, 2016

herry T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent place
The third time i stay in this hotel, everything is good from location, offering price etc.. Very recommended hotel in patong, phuket
Reviewed May 20, 2016

ERWAN D. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Stay low season
75% discount during May. Good place to stay few days.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

muhammad S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
My stay in hotel
Must provide toothbrush..we are disappointed about pool billiard..the staff dont have present of mind..they not attentive..the breakfast was so awesome we taught its was not enough for us but when they serve it were shock that is a lot..i recommend this hotel for the value of money
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Eman M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very cold and dark - though great value
This is a good guest friendly hotel (they ask ID cards for the girl/girls you bring), but there are also a lot of things that need improvement. First of all, there is NO way to control the AC unit. It's is either always on or always off. I woke up every single night to pull out the key card from the wall unit as I was freezing. Of course, that turns off every light and all electricity. Second, the rooms are very dark. Including the bathroom. Not sure if it is intentional to set the mood or whatnot, but.... All in all, it's a very cheap hotel worth the price but the comfort level is quite low because of the issues mentioned above.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

FRANCIS T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
It's not value for money. Compare to nearby hotels, this room charges is quite expensive
Initially I requested early check in and I went there at 10a.m but they dragged all the way till 2pm and then check in... It was very frustrated and receptionist scary conversation. Compare to Hotel PS it's location another few minutes further walk but rental high. Hotel PS recommend to stay over there.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Sonat P. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Cheap... But low quality
Dont go there if you are expecting at lest a 3 star facilities.... The toilets are not cleaned. No enough towels, water ponding in Toilets.... a crazy place....
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Shane T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Close to everything
Reception and staff were very helpful. Great service
Reviewed April 09, 2016

Ilija L. from Serbia
Groups
Stayed 10 nights in February 2016
Good location, clean
We were 10 nights there. Rooms are clean, have good air condition. Beds are big but little soft for me. Every day we got 2 bottles of water for free, new towels and new shampoo. We didnt paid for meals in restorant, but it wasn't so cheap so we didn't eat there.
Reviewed March 11, 2016