arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 691 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 691 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

4.4 Sonat P.
India
April 15, 2016
Cheap... But low quality
Dont go there if you are expecting at lest a 3 star facilities.... The toilets are not cleaned. No enough towels, water ponding in Toilets.... a crazy place....

8.4 Shane T.
Australia
April 09, 2016
Close to everything
Reception and staff were very helpful. Great service

9.6 Ilija L.
Serbia
March 11, 2016
Good location, clean
We were 10 nights there. Rooms are clean, have good air condition. Beds are big but little soft for me. Every day we got 2 bottles of water for free, new towels and new shampoo. We didnt paid for meals in restorant, but it wasn't so cheap so we didn't eat there.

7.6 Ari L.
Finland
March 02, 2016
Good location
Good location (noise but what Can You expect when staying in the heart of everything).Got first wrong room but changed it next day..(Had paid suite but got superior) Staff is ok....

10 tandiono S.
Indonesia
February 28, 2016
Good hotel
Cheap botel but good

10 Gary F.
United Kingdom
February 15, 2016
Great location
Stayed here for 3 nights before going to Krabi. Tiger Inn is located with everything you want on your doorstep. Great looking hotel and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Only downside is noise in the general area goes on until 3am and then building works near by start at 6am. If you've been to Patong before you'll know it's one huge party zone. So noise is to be expected almost everywhere. That would not deter me from staying there again. All in all the hotel was great value for money. A pool would be a nice addition.

9.7 Barnett T.
Malaysia
February 01, 2016
Value for Stay
Confort, Value, Clean
4 Days, Near Hot market, Beech

9.7 Jeanette A.
Philippines
January 30, 2016
Value for money and great customer service
I love the location though there maybe a noise but understandle. The room is cheap hence it compensate its flaws. And though the staff not able to properly converse in English but they are so polite.
Value for money, location, staff attitude. Thumbs up to the experience I had there. Will be back soon Tiger Inn Hotel. 😉 Give my appreciation to the front desk officer. She is fabulous!

8.7 christian C.
Philippines
January 20, 2016
Walking distance to bangla road and mall
Location , value for money
Checking inn and out very fast. Our 1st day we got a buffet breakfast but on the 2nd and 3rd day not a buffet. But its not a problem for me. Walking distance to the beach.

8 shatashvili M.
Russia
January 19, 2016
Dddd
Location and price
10 days