arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 694 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 694 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.3

muhammad S.
Singapore
May 18, 2016
My stay in hotel
Must provide toothbrush..we are disappointed about pool billiard..the staff dont have present of mind..they not attentive..the breakfast was so awesome we taught its was not enough for us but when they serve it were shock that is a lot..i recommend this hotel for the value of money

Eman M.
United States
May 13, 2016
Very cold and dark - though great value
This is a good guest friendly hotel (they ask ID cards for the girl/girls you bring), but there are also a lot of things that need improvement. First of all, there is NO way to control the AC unit. It's is either always on or always off. I woke up every single night to pull out the key card from the wall unit as I was freezing. Of course, that turns off every light and all electricity. Second, the rooms are very dark. Including the bathroom. Not sure if it is intentional to set the mood or whatnot, but.... All in all, it's a very cheap hotel worth the price but the comfort level is quite low because of the issues mentioned above.

FRANCIS T.
Singapore
April 17, 2016
It's not value for money. Compare to nearby hotels, this room charges is quite expensive
Initially I requested early check in and I went there at 10a.m but they dragged all the way till 2pm and then check in... It was very frustrated and receptionist scary conversation. Compare to Hotel PS it's location another few minutes further walk but rental high. Hotel PS recommend to stay over there.

Sonat P.
India
April 15, 2016
Cheap... But low quality
Dont go there if you are expecting at lest a 3 star facilities.... The toilets are not cleaned. No enough towels, water ponding in Toilets.... a crazy place....

Shane T.
Australia
April 09, 2016
Close to everything
Reception and staff were very helpful. Great service

Ilija L.
Serbia
March 11, 2016
Good location, clean
We were 10 nights there. Rooms are clean, have good air condition. Beds are big but little soft for me. Every day we got 2 bottles of water for free, new towels and new shampoo. We didnt paid for meals in restorant, but it wasn't so cheap so we didn't eat there.

Ari L.
Finland
March 02, 2016
Good location
Good location (noise but what Can You expect when staying in the heart of everything).Got first wrong room but changed it next day..(Had paid suite but got superior) Staff is ok....

tandiono S.
Indonesia
February 28, 2016
Good hotel
Cheap botel but good

Gary F.
United Kingdom
February 15, 2016
Great location
Stayed here for 3 nights before going to Krabi. Tiger Inn is located with everything you want on your doorstep. Great looking hotel and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Only downside is noise in the general area goes on until 3am and then building works near by start at 6am. If you've been to Patong before you'll know it's one huge party zone. So noise is to be expected almost everywhere. That would not deter me from staying there again. All in all the hotel was great value for money. A pool would be a nice addition.

Barnett T.
Malaysia
February 01, 2016
Value for Stay
Confort, Value, Clean
4 Days, Near Hot market, Beech