arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 180 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 180 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7 Duangmon C.
Thailand
March 26, 2013
Great for a peaceful rest and/or golfing
Great and affordable. Perfect for golf holiday.

8.3 Simon B.
United Kingdom
March 19, 2013
Great golf hotel close to Loch Palm, Red Mountain
Golf location, friendly staff and airport pickup

8 Carolyn N.
Canada
January 20, 2013
beautiful grounds, nice room
very quiet gated area, spacious rooms, friendly staff
We arrived after dark and thought we would take any waiting cab from the airport. But nobody knew where the Tinidee hotel was. Finally,a cab took us but stopped at a travel agency to look it up on the Internet while we waited in his cab. I suggest you order the hotel shuttle service which costs 1000 b. We even had the street address, but it is on golf course grounds, so gorgeous. Great location if you want to play golf. It is near the Gibbon Rehabilitation which was fun to visit. We liked the hotel but it is not near any beaches.

8.3 Camille L.
Netherlands
December 12, 2012
Nice location
Great golf courses on the premises
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel and just like the first time, my stay was satisfactory. Nice, big and clean rooms with all amenities you can think of. A big improvement was the availability of wifi in the room now. The staff even knew I was there a year ago. The hotel is located next to two golf courses.

8.7 steve C.
Netherlands
October 22, 2012
excellent hotel in a great location
good value for money for non golfers
a pity that the hotel inside a 36 hole golf complex has no clear and value for money deals to play a few rounds of golf. guests pay double the locals.

7.7 steve C.
Netherlands
October 22, 2012
beautiful hotel in a very nice quiet setting
good value for money for non golfers
when you have your own transport easy to reach any beach on the island. no good golf resort conditions, which is a pity.

8 Joseph N.
October 17, 2012
Clean, big room
Nice lake view from room balcony
Quiet for rest. Big room for working, easy to get transport, friendly staff and services.

9.3 sirirat F.
Thailand
September 15, 2012
Good view and big room
good nature and good view
When arrive at the hotel.The staff at the hotel have service mind.I like this hotel due to it is the place of peace

7.3 Suraya K.
Malaysia
July 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile
nice & peaceful surrounding
when we first arrived at the lobby,we were given a fresh welcome drink & it tastes very nice & refreshing.the staff very good & helpful.the hotel room very clean & tidy.the room balcony also facing a very beautiful lake view.but poor thing no wireless internet provided in the hotel room.but overall,i love this hotel & i recommend it good for honeymoon couple who love nature & peaceful surroundings!

8 Duangmon C.
Thailand
June 26, 2012
Friendly staff, clean room.
clean room, friendly staff.
very helpfull front dest, clean and tidy overall facilities, room was cozy, there is nothing you can complaint about.