arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1310 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1310 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7.3 linda R.
Australia
December 01, 2013
we had a great stay at tony resort
proximity tovrestaraunts and the beach

9.7 Donald M.
Australia
November 30, 2013
fantastic
location, shopping, close to good restaurants
Very impressed because I had doubts about the rating. Was most impressed with the cleanliness snd friendliness of staff. Loved the decor and all the wooden furniture. Will stay there on our next trip.

8.3 Li J.
China
November 29, 2013
it was good and relax
location, nice swimming pool and thai style decoration
It is beautiful small resort with very good location in patong bech Phuket. The room is clean and its Thai style of room decoration is also attractive, we get a very good relax at the balcony facing nice swimming pool with all windows opened in the morning

4.7 terence B.
United Kingdom
November 27, 2013
location ok....but hotel is below par
location, wireless internet, cannot think of a third!
bought a deluxe hot deal weekend stay, but failed to see where the "deluxe" was? Room located facing the parking lot stuck away into the corner. Room was reasonable size and clean overall but decor and furniture old and tatty. Bed sheets...well, I wont go into my inspection of those! TV was a 1980 CRT 15" screen with snowing on every channel. Shower barely dribbled water (but at least it was warm). Staff were not super friendly as I have come to enjoy with other establishments. Even though it was B1700 when I booked, it was advertised as being normally much higher (cannot remember the std rate) which surprised me as I would never have paid the std rate. From the internet at booking looked ok. I must admit, I expect more even from budget hotels. Simple refurb and attention to detail would make this hotel an ok budget choice, but as is I will not stay there again, given all the choices in Patong.

9.7 Steven O.
Australia
November 26, 2013
Amazing value for money
Cleanliness, staff eager to please you, fresh smelling sheets and bedding
We had a wonderful time. Great to be walking distance to shops, beach and entertainment. So good to be able to return to our air-conditioned, comfortable, clean room and relax on our balcony or by the pool after a walk around town/beach area. Cannot fault that hotel for our accommodation.

10 LESLIE C.
Singapore
November 20, 2013
Great hotel with great pool
Pool room and service
Overall stay is great. Love the pool. Price is also good. No regrets staying here

7.3 jean-philippe B.
France
November 19, 2013
nice hotel without bad surprises
closed to everything
we spent 0ne week 7 years ago and the hotel was clean and perfect. they did not refresh it during those years and now it is quiet old fashion.the pool bar was always closed . but the hotel is stil quiet and if the beds are hard we appreciate to stay here. we did not take the breakfast there.

7.3 ANIL P.
India
November 19, 2013
Excellent place to be in a hotel in market area.
Locations, room size and reasonable tariff.
Excellent due to friendly staff, clean rooms and quick check in and check out. Can reach hotel from airport in a bus or taxi at reasonable charges.

4.3 Lee S.
Australia
November 19, 2013
Very average
Location that's it
We where on a boys trip so we only wanted a place to rest our heads at night and that's all hotel was good for. You get what you pay for. It's clean and in a good location.

4 lois R.
Singapore
November 19, 2013
a hotel which dont even have a printer and the sta
looks nice from outside inside
Lousy no value for monies, staffs need to be polite and courteous when answering.