arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1316 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Andrew G.
Australia
November 11, 2013
Very Pleasant
Value for money, Clean and good location. Staff were very good also. Pool was nice.
I enjoyed it and rooms were huge I would stay again for sure. It is showing its age but it is cheap so all good

Andrew L.
Australia
November 11, 2013
Good location & value for money
Easy walking to beach and nightlife
Nice budget hotel close to the beach and Phuket night life. Wifi access only in public areas was a bit disappointing. Rooms basic but comfortable. Pool view was nice.

Anthony B.
Australia
November 10, 2013
Cheap hotel close to everything Patong
Location, Easy check -in, Large room
Stay was enjoyable as i only used the hotel for sleeping

John G.
United Kingdom
November 05, 2013
Excellent value,good staff and convenient location
The cost, we only paid £10 per night, the stafff were excellent,nothing was too much trouble, the room was large with a pool view and it was kept clean. jusr needs redecorating inside and out. a
Very good, we enjoyed it, even with Patong being so OTT and comercial, Iince my last visit 10 years ago it is about 4 times as big and not for the better,it is now far to busy with lots of Russians, Chinese, Indians, and not necessarily the best tourists. Not a family resort,best to go to other areas of Phuket if you are a family ornot broad minded.

Ching C.
Malaysia
November 04, 2013
Can't expect much for the price paid
Location, helpful reception service and fast check in and out
The room was large and comfortable but spoilt by a poor low pressure shower that was slow and inconsistent with hot and cold water. I would have recommended this hotel if I had managed a great and strong shower with gushes of water after a hot sweaty day out shopping and sight seeing. Breakfast is just normal not much variety.

Dianne C.
Australia
November 04, 2013
great overall..reception staff could be friendlier
price location clean
Had a good holiday. .staff at reception could have been a lot friendlier and helpful

YUANYUAN G.
Singapore
November 03, 2013
Good enough to Stay in
Location

Thomas H.
Australia
October 29, 2013
Excellent location
Location Clean Friendly.
Excellent location close to everything friendly staff really enjoyed my stay there.

Michael M.
Canada
October 28, 2013
good had a great time
location staff people
it was good great staff and good people would stay again

Michael M.
Canada
October 28, 2013
i had a great time
clean staff and people
i had a good experience would recommend it to any one.