Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1324 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Sivarao A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Had a pleasant stay...
Clean, location is ok
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Sharon K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Breakfast
Near to Beach, Amentities
I booked two room with one extra bed, the air-con at one room totally no cold. can't even adjust the temperature. the breakfast varieties not much. not attractive at all. pool is small. Convenience to shop, beach, many amenities nearby.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Marisela S. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in May 2015
Super location
Location location location
I stay here for 8 nights. For a female travelling alone, I felt very safe staying here and would stay here again. Everything is walking distance: Restaurants, Mall, 711, Massage Salons. I did have a pleasant stay at Tony Resort.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Anup R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
awesome stay
location, clean & the pool
we enjoyed our stay in tony resort. although the check in time was at 2 pm, they let us check in at around 11 am. Two large & clean pools. perfect location, short walk to the beach, helpful staff (a bit of smiling can go a long way though). all in all a great place to stay. highly recommended!
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Sanjay K. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
comfertable stay with my family
clean,nice pool,wifi speed,food
very nice feeling. all six members of my family very happy with the hotel cleanness, service, wifi and breakfast. staff very helpful. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Janette F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Why
Why I enjoyed my stay at the Tony Resort
I really enjoyed my stay at the Tony Resort. The location was great, the pool area very attractive and the staff attentive. I had a poolside room which was handy to everything. The only thing missing was tea and coffee and cups to drink out of. Only glasses were provided but there was an electric jug. Other than that very minor thing a very enjoyable stay
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Stuart H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in June 2015
Great place to stay and play
Staff friendly and helpful.good rooms,great pool
Stay was great except for arrogant neighbours using our balcony as a thouroughfare to eachothers room but staff quickly dealt with the people involved very promptly and moved us to another nice room.lost my phone out front of motel staff somehow retreived and returned it to me.acceptional honesty full credit guys you are tops.i will stay there again.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Henrik P. from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Relaxing
Great value for money
Super
Reviewed June 09, 2015

craig L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Centrally located
Nice pool
This is an old resort with a nice pool, one street back from the beach. Good value!
Reviewed June 08, 2015

craig L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great location
nice pool
This is an old resort with a nice pool, one street back from the beach. Good value!
Reviewed June 08, 2015