arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 1316 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1316 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Naiyana K.
Thailand
April 04, 2015
Good price and good location
Good price and good location
There is no parking enough

Kathryn M.
Australia
April 01, 2015
Stay at Tony
Location, Cost, Quiet
Comfortable,clean rooms.Easy walking to beach,restaurants,shops,pool clean

ABD I.
Malaysia
March 28, 2015
no choice for breakfast
Air cond prob

stephen F.
Australia
March 23, 2015
Tony Resort Reveiw
Location, swimming pool, relaxing
We stayed at this hotel for 2 weeks in March 2015. It is our 5th trip to Phuket I have nothing but praise for the hotel & the facilities. I noted alot of scathing reveiws before booking, as well as good reveiws, but in my mind there are clearly too many people wanting 5* hotels for a 3* price. Ok, hotel location is great, our room was on the ground floor with the pool in front, so ideal for my 5 year old, the room was clean & a good size. Staff were freindly, although not engaging, we certainly did not experience any rudeness as noted in some reviews. Breakfast was fine, sure, Ive had more options at other hotels, but honestly everything you would expect was on offer. All in all, especially as I booked this as a mystery hotel on Agoda, so got the best price, we were very happy with our stay & would recommend this hotel to others. We really enjoyed our stay.

Gordon M.
United Kingdom
March 14, 2015
Nicle Hotel in Central Patong
Staff were very pleasnt, good location and nice rooms
This is a pleasant hotel in the process of being renovated, there is a nice pool and the staff are helpful and plesant. The rooms are comfortable with good amenities

Che C.
Malaysia
March 01, 2015
good location
good location, helpful staff, value for money

Gary C.
United States
February 27, 2015
Very nice
Big room, balcony overlooking the pool and great location.
Nice clean big room overlooking the pool and a great location, minutes from the beach and Bangla Road.

Michael C.
Australia
February 23, 2015
Fantastic.
Location, goods size rooms, and nice pool.
We booked 2 rooms pool veiw with breakfast. we asked for 2 rooms next to each other on the ground floor. when we arrived they said the ground floor was an additional charge, however because they where not thet busy they gave us them at no extra charge.Well done Tony Resort. Also the resortis off the mais street and was not noisy at all.Breakfast was limited. However I would stay there again, and this is my 5th time to Patong.

John I.
United States
February 21, 2015
Great value for the money
Housekeeping, location cleanliness
Great quiet clean

Kate H.
Norway
February 21, 2015
Great stay
We had a great stay, quite at night so no problem with kids. Staff is great, we were upgraded to a pool access room since we had small children witch was great!!
All you need is a room and a bed when your in patong cause there is so much going on out in the streets and at the beach. And for the days you wanna hang by the pool -the possibility is there with kids pool and beds all around. We only had breakfast there one day, was a poor selection at the time. The room was clean and they came every day to keep up with it -even tho we left the room later in the day! Beds are hard but what else can you expect when it's a 3 star hotel, we had an awesome stay and would definitely go back!