Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 663 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 663 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0

GEIR A.
Norway
July 24, 2015
Nice hotel but far away from the centrum
Silent, near beach, nice swimmingpool
Tri Trang Beach Resort is a old hotel so I mean bathrooms need a little renovations. The hotel is over 1 kilometer from centrum so need taxi to the centrum with shops and restaurants.

Shafqat Q.
Pakistan
July 07, 2015
Family holiday.
Location. Food and value for money.
Me and my wife were planning a quiet holiday for some time. We are 67 years old and wanted a comfortable, quiet and nice place with its own beach and swimming pool but also with some evening activity. We found all these in this hotel and our stay of 5 days was memoriable. Thank you Tri Trang.

sherilee C.
Australia
June 07, 2015
Disappointed with our stay at the Tri Trang Beach
Beach beach beach
Disappointed was ment to get a Seaview room but got one that looked over a roof, staff were not as friendly as all the other hotels I stayed at. Food wasn't that good either.

Natdanai K.
Thailand
May 18, 2015
Good
quiet convenient beautiful

nattawut D.
Thailand
April 19, 2015
good
good

NANTHA K.
Malaysia
March 30, 2015
Good Stay and very good Customer Service
Location, Room, Guest Relationship Officer was very supportive
Very good stay, no big complain except for Aircond was not working for 2 rooms out of 3 rooms booked. We were shifted to other room. Otherwise it was a good stay. I will go back to the same Hotel...

Omer A.
Turkey
March 18, 2015
not good hotel
nothing good...
I DONT LIKE STAFF

Omer A.
Turkey
March 18, 2015
not good hotel
nothing good...
I dont like staff,soooo aggressive,Thai people no polite...I dont like hotel staff ...no smile no wellcome.I will never ever go this hotel and never ever go to Thailand again...

Israphong H.
Switzerland
March 08, 2015
Good
Good
Good

Karen T.
United Kingdom
February 27, 2015
Food Poisoining and Coward Hotel Manager
The view


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: