Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 371 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

su M. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
best place for holiday
location, room condition, ocean view
It's the best hotel I have chosen ever!!Room is clean ,staff is friendly,food...didn't have a taste.The hotel is very close to the sea, it's about 50 meters from the lobby.there are many dilicious food around the hotel, so don't worry about your meals. what the fantastic thing is that there is a bathtub in the shower room ,I can take a relax bath after a long day tour. Wonderful hotel, if you go to phuket, it's a good choice for you.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

MOHAMMAD C. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Wonderfully located with wonderful people
Location, staff, itself
Fantastic
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Randale M. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Family needing multiple rooms
the hotel is an older property but has recently been renovated. The rooms were nice and the beds comfortable. The Internet is free and relatively fast.
The staff went out of there way to make our stay pleasurable. The first night we had to put our kids in a room two floors down fr our room but Kimberly went the extra mile to move us to adjoining rooms with good views of the sea.
Reviewed June 17, 2015

juntae S. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2015
so~so~
clean~ kind~good
so noisy~~~😠
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Robert M. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Just a quick weekend break
The view. The pools. The warmth of the staff
It was impeccable, it was my girlfriends birthday and the staff surprised us with this deliciously light birthday cake. We stayed in room 2305 and the view was just breath taking and we got a stunning view of the sunset every evening!
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Ryan S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Fantestic location and helpful staff
Great view,staff,breakfast
Chanalai exceeded my expectations, very helpful and friendly staff. Even lent me some crutches as I severely cut my foot in the ocean and could not walk on it. Without their help I would not have enjoyed my holiday anywhere near as much as I did. I originally booked for a few days but ended up staying for 7 nights. I would definitely not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. It is close to beach access and great restaurants. Thanks again.
Reviewed May 29, 2015

Michelle L. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
great location
location location location
great location
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Alissara C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
noce experience
Service mind- location - cleanliness
Great experience in Phuket. Receptionist are friendly and polite. the room is clean and the sea view was quite nice.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Aileen S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Satisfied
Room, View, staff
Stayed for 4 nights in this hotel. Our room has a very nice view. The staff was helpful and accommodating specially Erman. Will defenitely go back in this hotel and recommend it to my friends and relatives!
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Jin C. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Very good in housing environment
Good communication
I was superised when I first arrived . Overall it was very good experience in my last two days in Kata
Reviewed April 17, 2015