arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 347 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 347 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Janina H.
Germany
July 07, 2016
Excellent
.. we will come back!

Emily V.
United States
July 07, 2016
Great stay
This was our best hotel in Thailand. Comfortable rooms, two pools and great access to the beach. Kata beach is small and enjoyable. We had a great day swimming in the mellow waves there. Nice restaurants a little bit down the street. The staff was helpful and provided pool towels and bath towels. Great value for money as well. Highly recommend.

zhi N.
Malaysia
June 29, 2016
i like this resort , BUT Mosquitoes everywhere
Mosquitoes everywhere , hope management can focus on this issue. nice facility.

Alena S.
United States
June 28, 2016
Very pleasant stay!!
The location is good,beautiful hotel and AMAZING staff! They were very helpfull in everything .definitely will be back

Alex A.
Singapore
June 27, 2016
Good hotel to stay
Hotel facilities was good and the staff speak good English and willing to listen and accommodate to any request, room are clean, toilet are clean and location very near the beach just 3-5min walk away

Rosarin F.
United States
June 25, 2016
Nice clean affordable for families
Me and my 9 and 11 year olds enjoyed the pool and the beach, which is a couple of minutes walk across the street. The ocean was pretty rough but warm. We were disappointed with the amount of trash on Kata beach and hope they'd do something about it. The room was adequate and clean and the staff was very friendly, esp Duean. We liked the Hotel breakfast, a variety of Thai and western food. And there are plenty of restaurants, shopping, convenience stores nearby. Kata beach is pretty far from the airport though. Their website said 45 minutes but it took us well over an hour and a half due to traffic and rain. But for $35 a night, this is all pretty good.

Vinish K.
India
June 22, 2016
It was very good experience - liked the location and staff and facilities
Same as above

Chura T.
United Kingdom
June 18, 2016
Fantastic place n excellent service
was there for only 4 days , it was really a great to stay there. Services are excellent, lovely & helpful staffs , great location and really great atmosphere.

Andrew G.
South Africa
June 12, 2016
Beautiful
Location is perfect and the staff are very friendly and helpful. There were some small things that went wrong in our room but they helped out and sorted things out.

Chantarat T.
Thailand
June 08, 2016
Not as we expect
Initial booked for sea view but reality was not. Then asked staff to change and they were happy to support. Unfortunately, new room had air con issue and we got construction noise during early morning. Breakfast had limited choice. Would say, this hotel has good quality of staff but facilities and quality are needed to improve.