Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 368 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 368 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Adelina S.
Portugal
March 30, 2016
We are happy to stay in this hotel.
Location, staffs and the view of the room
Good and the hotel staff are very kind, specially Mr Boom, very excelent and efficient profissional staff.

Guangxu S.
Hong Kong
March 29, 2016
Most comfortable place ever seen
So close to the beach. Great view of sea. Good services.

Somnuk C.
Thailand
March 23, 2016
Ok not so great
We got the room in front of the constructed building.. It was really loud from morning till afternoon.. The bed was not so comfortable, the breakfast was horrible.. Staffs are the only lovely thing about this hotel. Nevertheless it was over rated hotel and I don't enjoy the surrounding and the location very much

kjeld I.
Denmark
March 21, 2016
Sell AS a beachhotel but Road vith heavy trafic
Taxidriver in front of hotel
Bad experience . Impossible to find a free sunbed if you dont Want to hang Your Towers om the bed before 6 am Got a room far away from reception and in front of a building site - you had to find 4 elevators and take 5 long stairs to go to te ROM. We Were offered a new room Day Two

Sonny H.
Malaysia
March 20, 2016
Enjoy the stay
Friendly staff. Good location.

Rukia A.
United Kingdom
March 18, 2016
Perfect choice
Staff, room, amenities
Fabulous. Greeted warmly bu Kimberley and all staff. Room was perfect and ideal on the ground floor as we have a baby so saved on climbing all the stairs. Breakfast was brilliant and a huge variety. Location great eight by the beach, shops, restaurants.

Ali Z.
Netherlands
March 15, 2016
good hotel, friendly staff
staff, service, breakfast
The hotel is not the newest but despite it's age it is in farely good condition. As with all it comes down to details. staff is very helpfull and friendly and the service is the best we've had during our entire journey through Thailand. the hotel itseld could use a touch here and there. Pricewise it is good value for money.

Rastislav R.
Slovakia
March 09, 2016
Suprisingly good
Location-perfect,Staff-helpfull and friendly,pools-clean and refreshing

Mert B.
Turkey
March 02, 2016
Old rooms, uncomfortable bed, good location
Location that's all
The rooms are very old. The lifts are extremely slow. It takes ages to get inbyour room. Food is edible. Very close to the beach.

Joanne T.
Australia
February 29, 2016
Very nice hotel in a beautiful spot
Staff were always helpfiul, room is very comfortable, wifi works well
We had a great few days in lovely Kata at this hotel. Recommend to ask for a room close to the front of the hotel as we were right at the back and had to take 3 lifts + numerous stairs every day just to get to our room. Other than that the ammenities were lovely, staff were helpful and location just a few mins walk from Kata beach.