Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1010 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1010 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Krisada P. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent
Very good design hotel Superb service
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Ong K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Indeed a Romantica experience.
The staff were polite, friendly and helpful in many ways and the hotel location is satuated along the streets with shops which is pretty convenient. Lastly, we were given a free upgrade of room which really make our stay a sweet and memorable one. Thanks.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Xianjing X. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Unfriendly staff
When I arrived Kata beach, I didn't find this hotel n the hotel's number cannot get through also. So I tried many methods to get to the front desk of the hotel. However, the staff there was not friendly n she spoke terrible English n I really didn't understand her. The location in Google Map is not correct as well n I asked a lot of ppl n spent long time to find the hotel. The experience is very disappointing.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Kwok C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice n cosy
Fuss free service with a touch of class
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Joseph W. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Friendly Staff, Nice rooms.
Stayed for one night at Chanalai Romantica Kata Beach before heading to the islands. Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean and large. Pool was nice for a swim as the ocean was to wavy to go in. Would stay again if I return to Kata Beach
Reviewed June 20, 2016

rajeev M. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent stay
Took a deluxe room with pool access and it was awesome. Decent breakfast, staff was polite. Pool was very nice .location was 5 minutes to beach with lot of eateries around. Will definitely stat again when in kata beach. . 🌹
Reviewed June 10, 2016

LEE Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good Location, Staff very helpful and friendly
Good Location, Staff very helpful and friendly
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Cynthia C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good value for money
I loved the pool and the room although the shower in the shower room needs replacing. The location is very good and the staff very nice but the breakfast is very pricey, it's better to eat out.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Jonas J. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good beds
Good beds, location, clean, Nice staff
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Jonas J. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel, Nice staff, Very Good beds
Reviewed May 27, 2016