arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 171 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 171 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Rebecca C.
Australia
March 19, 2015
Beautiful villas in rawai
Large room, breakfast daily, privacy
Love them villa, it's like a house to yourself The staff come and cook breakfast daily You have a pool to youself, not much of a need to leave You have cooking facility The villas are not on the same road as reception , you will need a scooter or car to get anywhere as your quiet far out

eddie C.
Canada
March 15, 2015
Nice
Nice

Baatarchuluun C.
Mongolia
February 15, 2015
nice hotel, nice staffs
rooms, staffs, location
Really hood

tan W.
Singapore
December 30, 2014
Good villa with great staff
Away from noisy proximities, private small pool, great house keeping staff
Travel date 25-29dec Nai harn beach 6 adults + 2 kids. ( age 3 and 15 months) We rented a mini van that accomodates 9 pax. (national car rental) childseats clean and good. Picked up from airport with no issues ( petrol was topped up in full tank) van was in perfect condition. Drove to the "lobby" for check in. The staff then drove their own van and guided us the way to our villa. (5 mins drive) *deposit of 3000baht for the hotel upon check in ( cash or credit card) Our villa has 3 rooms. 2 of which comes with living room and kitchen ( pots and utensils avail) baby cot requested and provided. Each room comes with own toilet. The other room is away from these 2 rooms. Its smaller and the water tank/generator is behind this room. ( hence alittle noisy at night) They provide hp for us to call them should we need any assistance. * only one private parking lot for this villa. Select yr breakfast fm their menu and call them to confirm. The staff will come to the villa and cook for u every morning. We called for massage to our villa at 10pm (800baht per pax due to late hour) Supermarkets are 10-15 mins drive away ( depending which ones) We had BBQ in our villa ( pit and charcoal @ 300baht) u can buy yr own food OR order fm the villa. We chose 3000baht ( catered for 6 pax ). Food was too much for us ( chicken skewers with tomato sauce , 3 small crabs, giant prawns , 1 fish, squids. I suggest to choose the smaller portions 3-4 pax) and then top up yr own food from supermarkets. 8 mins walk to the main road for "normal food" avail. Nearest beach is rawai. (5-10 mins drive) Villa comes with a small plunge pool 45-1hr drive to airport ( subj to traffic conditions) Overall, great staff ( esp house keepers) . Smiley faces.

Michelle L.
Singapore
November 16, 2014
quiet n private villa
private pool. quiet surroundings. home entertainment system equipped.
Stay 3d2n in Jul'14 We book 1 bedroom villa. Aircon wasn't working in master bedroom so wr change to next room but there wasn't safe box and bath tub. Next day we change again to next villa (3br) type. Everything was good except previous stayer don't cook what in the open kitchen and affect the living room area very smelly anf oily. Other than that everything else was fine. They provide us with fruit basket to apologies for inconvenient caused too.

Kyle W.
Hong Kong
November 15, 2014
Not too bad
Far away from the town, but is reasonable for a villa, nice stay

Iskandar H.
Singapore
October 02, 2014
Perfect! But...
Helpful and friendly staff. Private and secluded villa
Everything was perfect. From the moment we checked in and checked out we were greeted bybthe same guy (dark skinned, soft spoken guy but i forget his name). He was fast, answering every queries with the best he can. Staff and housekeeping were great. Taxi driver (PEAK) was recommended by the hotel and he too was good. Everything was excellent only some minor touch-ups like leaking bathtub, paintings on villa a bit and all is good. Two Villas Holiday, thank you for everything. You guys are awesome!

chalermdaj E.
Thailand
September 23, 2014
Nice calm and clean
Bed
Wow i love this place

PAOLO N.
Italy
August 27, 2014
Nice villa
Space, pool, furniture
It was all ok, nice villa with swimming pool. Private. a bit of noise coming from the street. Difficult to get out of the parking area by car because it's impossible to see if someone is coming, the villa is right on a street, you need someone to help.

Seah Y.
Singapore
July 13, 2014
Villa is clean, big and nice
Private Swimming pool
Fairly good but location is too far away from beaches and other entertainment. Nice and big villa for a big group of friends to chill