arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Bang Tao Beach

271 Moo 5, T.Choeng Talay, A. Talang, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Excellent 8.2
Based on 357 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 357 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 Yun B.
Australia
October 11, 2015
Great resort for families and many friends
Private Swimming Pool, Staff, Facilities
It was great stay at Oxygen Bang Tao Beach. 3 Bedroom villa was very spacious for us and we really enjoyed breakfast served at the villa. Definitely going back.

8 Jake T.
Singapore
September 27, 2015
Awesome and relaxing stay!
The cleanliness, the friendly staff and the private pool!
Awesome, very relaxing, a total new experience as compared to patong beach.

7.3 Mei L.
Singapore
September 23, 2015
Very satisfied
value for money, clean and great place for relaxtion

7.3 Foong L.
Malaysia
September 02, 2015
A very relaxing & comfortable stay
Great customer service, nice private pool in villa & spacious room
I had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay here. The private pool in villa is quite big, which is good enough for a group of us to have some fun and swim around. I was very happy and satisfied with the customer service provided, they are very friendly and helpful, and offered to most the requests we have asked for. We reached early on that day we checked in, they allowed us to check in early without any charges as the room is ready and vacant. We are grateful for that as we were tired from the early flight. Overall, I enjoyed my stay here and I might come back again.

8 ka C.
China
August 24, 2015
Even Taxi driver cannot find the hotel
Clean swimming pool, quite environment, private
We forget to book the bbq set in advance, staff quickly arrange for us and they are so nice:)

9.3 Clarissa V.
Indonesia
August 22, 2015
The most satisfying villa ever!
the staffs, staffs, and staffs!
The staffs are the BEST staffs I've ever met!! They're very warm and welcome. They really spoiled us. I stayed in 3bedroom villas with swimming pool. The villa is very very clean. They let us ride a bicycle to the beach. The swimming pool is very nice, the furnitures are so great. I will definitely go back to there if I had a chance to go Phuket again! Thank You Two Villas!

7 Wei M.
Malaysia
August 18, 2015
Holiday in Phuket
Private pool, breakfast and the villa itself
The place is extremely nice but it is just too far from phuket town and there is absolutely no food to eat within walking distance.

8 mohd N.
Malaysia
August 07, 2015
Relaxing and enjoyful stay.
the location, the design of the villa and the private pool
there are halal options for the breakfast menu where they would request Muslim chef to cook. for the three bedroom villa, the stairs are too steep. you got to be careful especially if you are travelling with small children. above all it was a nice stay.

5.7 Chan A.
New Zealand
August 04, 2015
Two Villas Hotel - My review
Room size, private pool
We stayed in Two Villas for 4 nights. First of all, the room condition is good but there is a long stairway without rail...for my family with a 20 months old infant and 2 elderly (over 65), it is a potential hazard as one might fall off the stairs and get seriously injured. The number of staff is limited and doesn't speak English very well. It happened that our villa has 3 rooms but the air conditioning in 2 rooms is either broken or not working properly. We need to ask staff to come and check at least 3 times but the problem is not solved (we asked for changing to another villa but staff was reluctant to change for us). In addition, please make sure that you have not break anything or loss any items in the villa (e.g. towels / glass / plates, etc.) because hotel will charge you for those items if you loss it somehow. The hotel is located in a quiet suburb which is not very convenient to get around unless you hire a car like we did. Room service is available at a reasonable cost but I am bored by the limited choices in their breakfast menu. Basically, we were having the same breakfast 4 days in a row. Overall, the hotel environment is quite peaceful and suitable for people seeking for quiet time.

7.7 wong H.
Hong Kong
July 23, 2015
Big pool
big swimming pool,nice staff , clean room
Big swimming pool, clean , helpful staff, location far ,Better have car