arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Two Villas Holiday Phuket: Oxygen Style Nai Harn Beach

95/75 Moo 7, Saiyuan-Kata Road, T.Rawai, Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Excellent 8.1
Based on 90 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 90 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

9.3 Mohamed K.
Egypt
July 04, 2013
excellent luxurious comfortable
privacy - breakfast (hallal menu for Muslims) - luxurious stay
Well .. we were honeymooners , we spent excellent time in this Villa its totally private , pool is completely private , villa is luxurious , good welcome , helpful staff . Our reservation included breakfast , every morning the maids come to your villa and prepare the breakfast in a very professional way excellent value for money ... highly recommended for honeymooners

7 shijia Y.
Singapore
May 29, 2013
we have a great stay!villa Is great!
rooms, design and the pool
We have a great stay even with a 1 year old baby.. we in love with e villa design, esp the big bedroom with a bath tub that can even fit the whole 3 of us! We loved the pool and will always dig in during our 4days stay there.. we gonna missed e villa!

9.3 Jason K.
Malaysia
April 14, 2013
Absolutely wonderful!
Huge,private pool and excellent customer service

10 Nuridah R.
Singapore
April 09, 2013
A Pampered Stay!
Peaceful, Clean, Great & Friendly Staff
I enjoyed and loved staying at this hotel. Breakfast cooked and served at the villa. I felt so pampered.

4.3 Deirdre S.
Australia
March 17, 2013
space to relax
space, privacy generally and place to park car

6 Joanne L.
Singapore
February 16, 2013
Great Villa
Clean, spacious and quiet
Villa is clean, spacious and quiet. However, location is a bit remote so having your own car is essential. Breakfast choices are limited and if you stay for several nights, you may get tired of having the same thing everyday...however, there are several breakfast places within 5-10 mins driving. Kitchen tends to be oily after staff cooks the breakfast and they only clean and wash up the utensils later in the day up to 3pm...so if you are particular, you might just wash up your own dishes. Pool is 1.5m and not suitable for small kids, otherwise for adults and bigger kids, it is fine. Nai Harn beach is a great for young kids...

7 Himanshu D.
India
December 31, 2012
Nice exclusive villa to stay
Spacious, Pool, complete kitchen
1. Pleasant stay overall. 2. Maid should be clear if veg / non-veg is required in the breakfast. Make sure you understand the requirements very clearly before acting. 3. Keep spare Adapters for mobile charging of customers as international customers will have different plug points.

8.7 Ching L.
Hong Kong
December 19, 2012
Good service, nice villa, great pool
The room is very clean , pool is very nice
Because of my fright arrival time is at 2300, so after I pick up my car is already 0000, so before few days they already sent me a e-mail to comfrim the breakfast time and the menu the day after my arrival,when I arrive they still have staff wait for me even the time is already 0115, I can park my car just in fornt of the front door of the villa, that is very convinience for me and my grandma , when I go inside the villa, that I can feel we are in holiday, the pool is very clean and no bugs and leaf or anything in the water, the room also is very big and clean. They also proivide the maid come every moring to cook the breakfast , and the breakfast is very deliouse , even the location is not very convinience, but if you can drive, that is the great choice.

7.3 Thng A.
Singapore
November 17, 2012
Very spacious and clean hotel
The villa is fully equipped with kitchen and private pool
The private pool within the villa is a good experience, although the pool is small so only suitable for dipping rather than swimming. The kitchen is fully equipped so feel free to stir up some dishes of your own. The location is some distance away from the bustling beaches so if you prefer a more quiet location, you could stay here. However, this means that you either have your own transport or take the tuk tuks throughout your trip, which is considerably expensive.

6.3 Jonathan D.
United States
September 09, 2012
Really nice place.
The private swimming pool.
Its was a relaxing stay at a very nice place. However, the location to me was just so so. I loved the villa but the restroom upstairs had a very strange gas smell coming from it. The staff did fix things promptly but never fixed the front door lock or the garden light upon request.