arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 452 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 452 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.3
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.2 Balaji S.
India
April 03, 2016
Perfect for honeymoon!
It's a perfect choice for honeymoon, secluded and away from the crowd,.in the lap of nature and luxury. The villa had a private pool. There were 2 rooms...one up and one down. Had a blissful romantic stay.

4.8 Sarah D.
Australia
March 28, 2016
Honeymoon
Treetop panorama villa w pool very small and strange layout. We had included mini bar and was VERY disappointed it had 2 soft drinks and 2 beers only. Breakfast was average. Ok if you want to lay in bed all day and not leave the villa but very isolated and no options for food within walking distance

9.2 Hisashi M.
Japan
March 27, 2016
Nice hotel
We enjoyed stay.

4.3 richard C.
United States
March 21, 2016
Like staying at a mortuary
The food was very good and the chef made it a point to talk to us. The design of the room and private pool was beautiful. Love the outdoor shower.
I was extremely disappointed at the location. Basically in the middle of nowhere on a hillside looking down on the highway. We were basically alone at the hotel with the exception of a few other people. This sounds good regarding the privacy, but it felt like staying at a mortuary. The room was private, but so was everything else including the restaurant and community pool, so felt strange. During the course of our stay, the room floor was constantly wet from the dripping condensation from the A/C unit. Walking into our room was like risking your life, if you forgot to remember the wet floor at the entrance which was as slick as ice. Our toilet also clogged during our stay and we were blamed, even though we were certain we didn't do it since we were barely there and don't even remember using it. The last day we were there the electricity went out so we couldn't do many things, including charge our phones, computers, etc., which proved a problem later in the trip. We approached the staff about all of the inconveniences and they basically said, too bad. We informed then that my wife was a travel writer for lonely planet, which she is, and they gave us 20% of a meal and bottle of wine. Very disappointed in the whole experience. I would definitely stay somewhere else next time. So many other beautiful places to stay in that area that are situated next to the beach.

10 Ebrahim A.
Kuwait
March 16, 2016
Amazing hotel
Every thing

9.7 Sheron C.
Hong Kong
March 02, 2016
Excellent
The friendly staff, the rooms were beautiful, and the location.

8.7 Mohamed R.
Singapore
March 01, 2016
Best Holiday Ever!!!
The pool was amazing was clean and big enough to play around. The view was spectacular sunrise and sunset right before our eyes. The interior of the hotel was just amazing!!!
I've visited phuket many times and we always stayed near the patong beach which was always crowded and noise pollution. This time round we wanted quite and peace and this hotel provided everything we needed. Very private and exclusive. Their staff very polite, helpful and always smiling. For those still enjoy the night life this might not be the place for you. Its pretty much far away from the beach but they provide free shuttle to the best beach which took us 30mins. And there is private car to bring us to patong beach which have to pay and surprisingly their rates are much cheaper then the local taxi. We spend most of our quality time in the hotel because everything is so beautiful here. Best stay ever in Phuket. We see ourselves returning to this hotel for our special occasion.

10 mariam A.
United States
February 27, 2016
Heavenly
Heavenly place amongst Phuket. The pictures do not do it justice. It is really as beautiful as it looks. With only one restaurant on sight, still is delightful. Service is impeccable. The villa itself has everything you need. Views are gorgeous. Property is well well maintained. No detail is overlooked.

9.7 Yohann L.
United Kingdom
February 18, 2016
Ideal for couples who want a relaxing time
Villa, Food, Staff

10 Maricely M.
United States
February 12, 2016
Loved everything about the Villa Zolitude
The food, the spa, the room
We enjoyed our stay very much. It was the perfect place to spend our honeymoon. We would absolutely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxing and romantic getaway.