Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1374 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1374 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Anabarasu N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Second stay and no regrets
near to beach, shopping and night life
Comfortable and pleasant stay even though rooms slightly run down. Location is great for beach and pubs.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

Angela N. from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Wonderful Memory
clean & near beach
Stayed at the white sand for 3 nights, I loved the location near the beach. Rooms are ok but not fancy. and the reception they can speak English well so the communication was good.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Varun D. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good but not upto the mark
Cloxe proximity to the beach, places to eat out, spas
It was a very large room we stayed in but we were unhappy with its room maintenance. Day 1 - Bathroom was stinking. And the stink grew out even to the room by the third day, so it was unsatisfactory.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Peng L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great hotel which is affordable and near beach
friendly staff, economical, great location
awesome hotel, have been there a few times and always have helpful staff and 5 mins from the beach. Not the "classiest" hotel, but great value for money. will keep going to this hotel as long as im in phuket.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

robert R. from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 12 nights in January 2014
perfect location
room , bed , wi-fi
good breakfast nice view of the streets on the roof of the pool quiet room and great bed 406 big plus for a good price close to the beach, only transitions on the road Page Street max 2 mins on foot 10 min walk to the mall, shops and nightlife madness;-) bars, clubs and discos FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Zahra B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
comfortable
sufficient, neat and near the beach
It was okay overall. The room was clean, location is great. The only set back was the slow housekeeping.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

phan H. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
good location
location , confortable and friendly
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Haslinah K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Expect the unexpected
Big room, big bed and big tv
Never expected the hotel gonna be so small but when I entered my room surprisingly my room is huge and spacious.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

SUMANTA C. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Short & sweet
Location, reasonable tariff, staff
Nice and uneventful. Staff were helpful. Room was adequate. Good budget hotel near beach. Restaurants were close by for eating out.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

BARUN S. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
This is budget hotel with limited facilities
Location, staffs, Service
It was good without much expectation as this was a simple hotel. However, the bathrooms were smelly due to poor sewerage exhaust system. Air conditioner in my room (208) was not good and water clogging in the wash basin. Pool has defaulted our expectation & people will be upset if goes website picture. Lobby and restaurant is very ordinary in standard. However, at the end of the you can console yourself for its closest location to patong beach and room service
Reviewed January 07, 2014