arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Varun D.
India
February 18, 2014
Good but not upto the mark
Cloxe proximity to the beach, places to eat out, spas
It was a very large room we stayed in but we were unhappy with its room maintenance. Day 1 - Bathroom was stinking. And the stink grew out even to the room by the third day, so it was unsatisfactory.

Peng L.
Singapore
February 17, 2014
Great hotel which is affordable and near beach
friendly staff, economical, great location
awesome hotel, have been there a few times and always have helpful staff and 5 mins from the beach. Not the "classiest" hotel, but great value for money. will keep going to this hotel as long as im in phuket.

robert R.
Sweden
February 13, 2014
perfect location
room , bed , wi-fi
good breakfast nice view of the streets on the roof of the pool quiet room and great bed 406 big plus for a good price close to the beach, only transitions on the road Page Street max 2 mins on foot 10 min walk to the mall, shops and nightlife madness;-) bars, clubs and discos FANTASTIC !!!!!!!!

Zahra B.
Malaysia
January 25, 2014
comfortable
sufficient, neat and near the beach
It was okay overall. The room was clean, location is great. The only set back was the slow housekeeping.

phan H.
Vietnam
January 23, 2014
good location
location , confortable and friendly

Haslinah K.
Singapore
January 22, 2014
Expect the unexpected
Big room, big bed and big tv
Never expected the hotel gonna be so small but when I entered my room surprisingly my room is huge and spacious.

SUMANTA C.
India
January 14, 2014
Short & sweet
Location, reasonable tariff, staff
Nice and uneventful. Staff were helpful. Room was adequate. Good budget hotel near beach. Restaurants were close by for eating out.

BARUN S.
India
January 07, 2014
This is budget hotel with limited facilities
Location, staffs, Service
It was good without much expectation as this was a simple hotel. However, the bathrooms were smelly due to poor sewerage exhaust system. Air conditioner in my room (208) was not good and water clogging in the wash basin. Pool has defaulted our expectation & people will be upset if goes website picture. Lobby and restaurant is very ordinary in standard. However, at the end of the you can console yourself for its closest location to patong beach and room service

Martin G.
United Kingdom
January 03, 2014
pleasant stay with proximity to the beach being ex
price, location, staff
Resort was what I expected, a slightly older hotel which was reflected in the room decor etc but ideal for what we wanted, essentially a clean room to sleep. Television reception was poor. Breakfast was good and all other meals were taken outside. Two real pluses for this hotel, proximity to the beach and restaurants, and a nice pool on the roof

Ping L.
Malaysia
December 27, 2013
Budget hotel
The internet, near to the beach and near to food stall
Do not recommend this hotel if you planning to share room with your friends. They only allow 2 adults per room. The third person they will charge accordingly. The staff wasn't friendly.