arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1369 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1369 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2

6.7 Leonie F.
Australia
November 30, 2013
Good value budget hotel.
Just across the road from the beach, close to shopping and nightlife.
Good value , great location, helpful staff. Was upgraded to beachfront room this time, but prefer the quieter "back" rooms. Pool on the roof is clean and private.

3.7 Eman A.
Thailand
November 26, 2013
fun stay
poor service, not clean
the staff were not service minded, the room and the hotel wasn't clean it had cockroaches in the room and breakfast area.

8 Lorenzo G.
Italy
November 25, 2013
Good location next to the beach and nightlife
Clean rooms, good location, good transportation
Very nice hotel, very close to the beach and the Patong main street (Bangla Street)

4.7 JIYOUNG J.
South Korea
November 22, 2013
proper for backpackers
close to beach, bang la road
no view room is horrible where only next building is seen. I saw many of roaches in the dining room at breakfast. the price should be lower for that kind of service.

8 dueanpen W.
Thailand
November 12, 2013
nice view
nice hotel , nice room , comfortable bed
Luxury room , comfortable room and everything just fine . very nice . we like sea view , pool view. so happy

3 Alaaldin S.
Jordan
November 10, 2013
very bad
nothing good about white sand
my stay at the white sand resortel was very bad. cleanliness very poor, charge for keeping my bags in there store and elevator not working.

8.7 Mizanur R.
Bangladesh
November 09, 2013
very good hotel clean room good staff
very good hotel clean room good staff

7 helen M.
Australia
November 08, 2013
pleasant
Close to beach, quiet street,nice pool
Good stay, great location. Hotel a little bit run down but good value

4.7 Veronika D.
Czech Republic
November 08, 2013
close to the beach but hotel is not nice at all
close to beach, restaurants and shopping, swimming pool on the roof
Our room was really bad (even though we paid ocean view, there was only view directly into the street). Walls were falling appart, rotten furniture, disgusting bathroom. And it was kind of expensive as well. It is very close to the beach, that is great. BUT it is very noisy in the nights, we could not sleep even with ear plugs. Nightmare...

8.3 LEE L.
Malaysia
November 06, 2013
large rooms...great view
large rooms...great view
environment of the hotel..err....a bit unbelievable...and the lobby...errr.....but when i step into my room, i feel great, it is big, clean, romantic & great...it is value of money, i will recommend my friends to stay