Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1374 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2

TAN L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location
Very near the beach
The hotel very near the beach and a lot of restaurant and massage around. The hotel person all very nice and responsible. Wifi at lobby and room also useable. Most important is room very clean.
Reviewed November 07, 2012

Ong H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
Disappointed Hotel
Great location
Disappointed. once i reach the hotel i feel like stepping out. And i dont find it cheap i book for royal suite anight.. the suite wat u get is big(room) and u find out the toilet have that kind of old building toilet smell(i think u know wat i meant) and the pool water is smelly as well. haha bout the buffet wat can u get i still can remember u only can get fried rice maybe some noodle, egg, sausage, fried potato or tomato, orange juice pineapple not much.... dont ever get cheated by the photo. this hotel is shoplot hotel, u know? wat good bout this hotel is the beach 3minute to bangla road 10minute the staff is frienly. and u have lot massage beside the hotel that all..
Reviewed November 06, 2012

Beng T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great hotel
Wonderful
The location of the hotel is good where u can easily rent a bike . Walk to the beach.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

Nur M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Big room
Love the swimming pool at the top level
Location is great. Very near to Patong Beach. The staff and bellman are so friendly. I loving the room very much. With that kind of price for suite room, its really big and huge room. Worth of money. will book the hotel again for the next trip...
Reviewed November 03, 2012

yap Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
great location with friendly services
near the beach
overall im quite happy to stay at this hotel,the location great,5 mins to the beach and 15mins walk to jungceylon,the staff was friendly n well spoken english,only the hotel cleanliness was not that good..
Reviewed October 22, 2012

yap Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
great location and good services
great location
overall im quite happy to stay at this hotel,the location great,5 mins to the beach and 15mins walk to jungceylon,the staff was friendly n well spoken english,only the hotel cleanliness was not that good..
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Eelin T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location but not good hotel
Near patong beach
The hotel is not like the pic. Disppointed . But is cheap, good for bag packer , and just for slp inside the room. Near to patong beach and shopping area and pub area. The hotel is not clean and is dark inside room and only lobby have Internet. The breakfast is not uch choice. And is notice coz beside have construction something. And from airport to hotel need take around 1 hour and is around 650 thaibath. But from hotel to airport is 700. Pls don't be cheat by the counter people ,they will open price highest. The other service is ok. Friendly .
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Maheswara S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice Hotel and great service
Hotel Reception look excellent
the hotel look very nice with the great service by hotel staff. the staff was very friendly and helpful and always with the smile on their face. the room are comfortable for all kind of age and the price also reasonable with superb breakfast. the hotel is near by beach (100m) and there are so many restaurant but the price are very expensive. there also many place for shopping near by the hotel and we can just walk to the bangla road (famous night life in patong). overall we enjoy our trip in phuket.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Mark K. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Not for me
Passing daily knowing I no longer stayed was by far the best feature
The stay was booked for 7 nights, I stayed only 0ne and that was because I arrived at 9pm and did not have the time or the will to change after a long journey. The hotel structure and layout is very poor so it is limited in what it can offer by way of facilities. Those facilities that are available are in poor repair and the rooms I was offered 3 in total all had some fault though the third room one of the hotels finest did provide a shelter for the night. When booked it was at a discount rate for a hot deal at no point did it say the discount was due to the standard offered and provided. If your a back packer give it a miss you can get cheaper and better facilities in town, If your a couple give it a miss your good lady will hate it and you will get it in the neck for your stay. If your a group and wanting to partake in local entertainment there are other facilities locally that dont charge and better suited for over indulgence recovery. In all the hotel does not really meet any groups requirement it's not clean, its not cheap in regards to similar competition and has little to offer. The staff did try to assist but had little to offer at there disposal and seemed prepared for guests leaving rather than a lengthy enjoyable stay.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Taweephong S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 9 nights in September 2012
very good location
clean and good location
This hotel very close to the beach and very good location for travel and shopping. In addition, this hotel not far away for Bankla street and Jungcelon.
Reviewed October 18, 2012