arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Ng M.
Malaysia
August 24, 2012
Great Location
The Patong Nightlife
Even the room medium and stay in 3 person but the aircond perform very nice and cold.

Thandapani S.
India
August 21, 2012
Good Hotel and good Service
Good Service
This is one of the nest hotel i had ever stayed. Service was good. But the food was not so good.

Wolfgang K.
Germany
August 20, 2012
Good location
close to the beach and nightlife
the location (5 min. walk to the beach) is great. during low season it is relativly quiet. the room (royal suite) is big and was always cleaned properly. the staff is friendly. the swimming pool is very small and there are just a few paraslos available. the buffet breakfast is good.

BOON N.
Malaysia
August 17, 2012
Perfect Phuket Location
Strategically located at the heart of Patong Beach & walkable to most of the major attractive destination
The hotel basically provide most of the basic facilities, the following is the percentage of satisfaction - Location to nigh market 100% - Patong Beach just 2 min walk 100% - Food is very basic but still acceptable 40% - Room Cleanliness need to improve 55% - Staff friendliness need to improve 40% - Walkable to most of the nigh club 60%

Thananuwat S.
Thailand
August 16, 2012
cleanly by nature.
Fair
From our opinion, your employees have service mind that we are very appriciate thats but staff of your White San Resortel didn't have information for customer about nearly parking area for general customer which was not stay at Phuket as a local people. Therefore, please kindly train for further knowledge and information. It's very useful for customers. In additional, you can improve about this issue also. Best wishes .

Puspendu S.
India
August 16, 2012
Poor hotel with worse behaving staff
Nothing good about the hotel
My advise to you all is that please avoid this hotel as they are not at all friendly and the rooms were worse.

Puspendu S.
India
August 16, 2012
Worse ever hotel
Receptionist uses slangs to the guests
We have booked 7 rooms and all were Royal Suit. The Hotel could not give us sea view suits althougfh it was mentioned in the booking instead started using slangs to our ladies and the situation was such that We have to take the help of police. My advise to you all is that please avoid this hotel as they are not at all friendly and the rooms were worse.

Ann K.
Australia
August 09, 2012
Nicer on the inside than it looks on the outside
Friendly staff, clean rooms, good location
Very affordable in a location across the road from the beach and walking distance to everything, especially nightlife and shopping.

Raymond H.
Malaysia
August 04, 2012
Great location and near bech
The decor is nice
Nice and simple..important is near shopping area and beach

CHRIS S.
Australia
August 03, 2012
Nice big rooms but not very clean
friendly staff, good basic breakfast
Bathroom walls very dirty, smell in bathroom from plumbing, 2 bars with very loud music accross the street didnt get much sleep. booked out early to find a quieter place.