arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Tan J.
Singapore
May 02, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
swimming pool on rooftop
the staffs were friendly, services from them were prompt, facilities was not bad. hotel was near the shopping centres and night spots for drinks, overall, the hotel was a good one!

Siegfried D.
Germany
April 30, 2012
Close to the Beach...but very dirthy and rundown
close to the beach
aweful hotel with dirty rooms dirty blankets spermcovered sofa's We stayed one night and that was one to much

shannette S.
Australia
April 29, 2012
Fantastic hotel , great location, friendly staff !
The staff here are "wonderfull" so friendly , couldnt do enough for us , 24 hr reception , we will def be back !
I booked this hotel simply on its location , I was more than pleasently suprised when I saw the room. It was huge ! The staff were so amazing, helpfull and friendly , the rooms were spotless. The only complaint "as such " would be the smell in bathroom (but hey thats thailand) and the bed was as hard as a rock (again thats thialand) though they happily put on a doona under our sheets to soften it a bit. I have travelled many many times all over Thailand (approx 30 times) and this is one of the few resorts I would say "I am definately coming back here !!"

shannette S.
Australia
April 29, 2012
Just "brilliant"
Fantastic security , great staff !
I actually have 2 stays here , first leg on my own , second part my husband joined me , As a woman on her own I loved the security in this hotel .

kim K.
April 27, 2012
What a dump, great photoshopping
Can't name any, yes one thing it is a short walk to the beach
This is one place I wouldn't recommend,the light in the pool had fallen out and was in the pool we went to get in and someone staying there showed us what was in there it had been reported to staff twice we demanded it be repaired as it was dangerous they put up a sign saying "renovations"we had a group of people in their 30's staying on the same level running up and down yelling screaming banging on doors at all hours of the night I can party too but have respect for other people wanting to sleep at 2 in the morning. The staff couldn't be bothered asking them to quiet down there were families next door with small kids, nothing got done.When checking in a young couple had booked for 16 days were checking out after 3 said the service was so bad we were only there for 3 nights thank goodness thats all I book now in case it isnt as good as it says it is, the photos looked fantastic online but in reality it was a dump.

LINDA H.
United States
April 26, 2012
Good value hotel near the beach
Clean room, great breakfast, good service and good location
We liked the location being near the beach and within a short walk to Bangla Rd for the nightlife and shopping. The full breakfast was wonderful and the staff was friendly.

WACHARACHAI W.
Thailand
April 19, 2012
Good location with good services
Location is the beach
If you look for the hotel with budget and stay on the beach to play sea sport, this hotel is your choice.

Netnapha W.
Thailand
April 18, 2012
Good service by staff and easy to go out
good service mind
it's not problem if you're check in late/ not sure for the time to check in

Tan Y.
Malaysia
April 13, 2012
Great location but didnt feel safe
Location, friendly staff
There was a short haired young lady who pulled a very long face when i asked for shower gel and shampoo at 11 in the evening. they should have asked the housekeeping staff to refill the shower gel and shampoo if they dont want to be called at the front desk and move their bottom from the chair and their attention from their iphone and the computer.

Wei N.
Malaysia
April 12, 2012
Great location and service with nice smile
The manner and helpful of the hotel crews
The value of money is not the best. Rental is quite expensive for backpack and also travelling if compared to other hotels. But, hotel location is the best for the relax and massage, the hotel surrounded by massage centers. It is close to Patong beach and also close to the night life location which not in the center, but walking distance.