Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1374 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

zheng R.
China
May 04, 2012
Great location but old
location
good location, can walk to bar area within 10 mins. Room is just okay. Breakfirst is not good. In general, i am happy.

Guowen W.
Singapore
May 03, 2012
Hotel just for sleeping
Check in upon very early arrival - 9am instead of 2pm
Got to give credit that did the brochures. The hotel is in totally different from brochure. Nevertherless , at least it comes with the basic stuff a hotel should have ... bed , hotel , towels and everything works ok.... There is no beautiful view...can see a few small cockroach occasionally running around at times....Staffs are there just at the reception to pass keys to you... I like one of the security features which is only hotel guest have entry to the levels...with the implementation of card access..

Tan J.
Singapore
May 02, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
swimming pool on rooftop
the staffs were friendly, services from them were prompt, facilities was not bad. hotel was near the shopping centres and night spots for drinks, overall, the hotel was a good one!

Siegfried D.
Germany
April 30, 2012
Close to the Beach...but very dirthy and rundown
close to the beach
aweful hotel with dirty rooms dirty blankets spermcovered sofa's We stayed one night and that was one to much

shannette S.
Australia
April 29, 2012
Fantastic hotel , great location, friendly staff !
The staff here are "wonderfull" so friendly , couldnt do enough for us , 24 hr reception , we will def be back !
I booked this hotel simply on its location , I was more than pleasently suprised when I saw the room. It was huge ! The staff were so amazing, helpfull and friendly , the rooms were spotless. The only complaint "as such " would be the smell in bathroom (but hey thats thailand) and the bed was as hard as a rock (again thats thialand) though they happily put on a doona under our sheets to soften it a bit. I have travelled many many times all over Thailand (approx 30 times) and this is one of the few resorts I would say "I am definately coming back here !!"

shannette S.
Australia
April 29, 2012
Just "brilliant"
Fantastic security , great staff !
I actually have 2 stays here , first leg on my own , second part my husband joined me , As a woman on her own I loved the security in this hotel .

kim K.
April 27, 2012
What a dump, great photoshopping
Can't name any, yes one thing it is a short walk to the beach
This is one place I wouldn't recommend,the light in the pool had fallen out and was in the pool we went to get in and someone staying there showed us what was in there it had been reported to staff twice we demanded it be repaired as it was dangerous they put up a sign saying "renovations"we had a group of people in their 30's staying on the same level running up and down yelling screaming banging on doors at all hours of the night I can party too but have respect for other people wanting to sleep at 2 in the morning. The staff couldn't be bothered asking them to quiet down there were families next door with small kids, nothing got done.When checking in a young couple had booked for 16 days were checking out after 3 said the service was so bad we were only there for 3 nights thank goodness thats all I book now in case it isnt as good as it says it is, the photos looked fantastic online but in reality it was a dump.

LINDA H.
United States
April 26, 2012
Good value hotel near the beach
Clean room, great breakfast, good service and good location
We liked the location being near the beach and within a short walk to Bangla Rd for the nightlife and shopping. The full breakfast was wonderful and the staff was friendly.

WACHARACHAI W.
Thailand
April 19, 2012
Good location with good services
Location is the beach
If you look for the hotel with budget and stay on the beach to play sea sport, this hotel is your choice.

Netnapha W.
Thailand
April 18, 2012
Good service by staff and easy to go out
good service mind
it's not problem if you're check in late/ not sure for the time to check in