arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1368 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1368 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2

6 Mathuri S.
Malaysia
March 09, 2012
Located beside patong beach
Huge rooms
room was huge and clean. hated the bed, it was so hard that i had problem sleeping. hotel located very near to the beach and walking distance to bangla road.

8.7 VISHAL M.
India
March 07, 2012
Great location & Good Value for money
Location
Very Good & quiet Hotel.Staff was kind & helpful.Location is the key factor for the Hotel .It is located near just opposite to patong beach & close to shopping area.Just the breakfast need to be improved.

7 Ammar A.
Pakistan
March 06, 2012
Great location with spacious rooms
Right opposite to the patong beach
Great value for money with ideal location. The hotel appearance wise has an oldish and conjusted look. Small hotel, with basic amenities. I took a deluxe room so room was very spacious. Room service staff needs to be more helpful, i had to pick my luggage to the second floor myself, that was terrible.

6.7 Taniae W.
Australia
March 06, 2012
Good location near the beach
good location, rooftop pool
the rooms definitely need repairs, our room had a dirty bathroom, called reception to clean but it couldn't be cleaned to we upgraded at our expense cause they 'had no rooms'. the upgraded room was much bigger but there was barely any lights! it was very dark in the room and a couple of the lights were broken! our aircon as well as our friends zircon both started dripping lots of water but that was an easy fix. our room had 2 air cons cause it was so big but one of them didn't work. the pool was a bit neglected and small but it was good as it's on the roof. the staff are friendly, we left our iphone there and they are currently safe guarding it for us. the location is good, next to the beach and a short walk to bangla rd. the restaurant is only open for breakfast but there are so may other restaurants around that its not a problem at all. overall a good stay.

8 Janine K.
Australia
March 05, 2012
Great Location
Nice rooftop pool
This was our first trip to Patong Beach. The location of the White Sand was really good. The rooms were spacious and clean although our daughters room had a strong sewerage smell. It helped if she kept a bathmat over the drain in the bathroom. Breakfast was good the first morning but went downhill after that,still you could get nicely cooked eggs each day. The air conditioning was working well and the beds were comfortable,if a bit firm The rooftop pool was nice and clean

4.3 Andy J.
Indonesia
March 05, 2012
Lousy Hotel!
None
Overall it is a bad trip and hotel at Phuket. My worst hotel stayed ever Customer Service: Most of them can't really understand English. But they are rather nice though. Facilities: Remember to borrow hair dryer if you need it. Room: Very dirty, the height is very short, door is broken, floor tiles is not matched. End up we change the room the next morning (stayed for 2 night), but it is still dirty :( Not really worth it.

8 DAVIS S.
Malaysia
March 01, 2012
Good service hotel with good location
friendly and helpful staffs
im satisfied with the services given. staffs are helpful and efficient. breakfast provided taste good. room size is big and cleanliness is up to standard. swimming pool with jacuzzi is clean. a good location which 3mins walk to beach and 10mins walks to bangla road (one of the most happening area). beach towel taken from counter is limited. room door is slightly obsolete.

7.3 Yew W.
Malaysia
March 01, 2012
Overall is nice!
Great Location
beach, restaurants and shops. Basically the room is clean, big and comfortable. The bathroom design is a bit weird, some of the iron hanger is rusted! Price is reasonable for a budget hotel!

5 Juha-Pekka R.
Finland
February 26, 2012
Great location but seen the best years
location, location, location.
Several times cockroaches in room. Breakfast was poor. Service in reception was ok. Swimming pool was on the roof - no bar there, you could/have to bring your own drinks there.

10 Weixiang T.
Singapore
February 18, 2012
A stones throw from the beach
Very near to the beach and cosy room.
It's near the beach, and the night scene. Love the friendly staff and hotel room is more than comfortable and good.