Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1374 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1374 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

paul F.
United States
February 01, 2012
great location and good staff
great pool and spacious rooms
we only had one problem. two couples felt the need to have a party with loud music by the pool at 6:00 a.m.. the pool is located on the 4th floor right in front of several rooms. the staff was quick to put an end to the noise and apologized whole heartedly for the inconvenience. the location was great, the street it was on was quiet at night and close to beach access.

chee S.
Singapore
January 31, 2012
good location
good location ,reasonable price
the room is acceptable clean. lt locate in the busy street of patong beach,it accessible to eating places and shops, i will say very convenient.And the rate is not expensive.We had enjoyed our stays.Will stay there again if i am going to phuket again.

Teck M.
Malaysia
January 30, 2012
Great location and big room
1 min walk to beach, near bangala road, friendly staff
Stayed 4 night. Hotel location very good and is very near to the beach, 5 min walk to bangla nightlife. Room can access free Wifi.

Stephanie A.
Australia
January 29, 2012
Great location and breakfast
Proximity to beach and Bangla rd
this hotel is ideal for the price range, the room was very spacious and we were both surprised at how good the breakfast was. the hotel is very close to massage parlours and a variety of restaurants on the beach. the pool on the roof of this hotel is an added bonus as you can watch the commonplace fireworks and lanterns launched from patong beach in the peak season.

LING L.
Malaysia
January 28, 2012
Great location
Great location, staffs are very friendly and rooms are clean
this hotel is not friendly for young children especially infant. facility is a little worn out but overall is clean.

emre T.
Turkey
January 27, 2012
kotu
yok

emre T.
Turkey
January 27, 2012
kotu
yok

Barbara G.
Australia
January 27, 2012
Great location, hotel left a lot to be desired
close to the beach
Room was small, dark and smelly. hallways were smelly also. Pool was very small and we would not use it. There were only two lamps in the room and no ceiling lights. the safe did not work and only one person could stand on the balcony which overlooked an alleyway and the back of another hotel. There was no value for money at this holel and I would only rate it a one star.

Mei C.
Malaysia
January 26, 2012
Great Location. nothing else.
great location
There was only one friendly staff who spoke sufficient English. The rest of the staff's performance were not good, being unhelpful and unfriendly. We were charged for the previous clients' mini bar use and when we tried to understand the situation, the staff who spoke very little English, was very rude and repeating only "I don't know" and "Pay". The rooms aren't very clean, as I also found some little cockroaches in the room. The location however is fantastic, as you're walking distance to everything and can save on transport money. overall, I found my 6 day stay in this hotel unsatisfying.

pat M.
Australia
January 26, 2012
great location
friendly staff
this hotel is very close to the beach and has great staff but i found it very noisy at night!