Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1374 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1374 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Nam N. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Great Staff
Very Close to Shopping, beach bangla road
Bed was not to bad, TV was out dated, nice balcony. standard room
Reviewed January 12, 2012

michael P. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Swimming pool, balcony
Nice rooms, staff very competent and nice swimming pool
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Jan B. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Nice Hotell very near beach and town
Great Road outside with close to anything. Swimingpool at top was nice.
3 nights stand in this hotell. perfect location for beach and night life. little offside from banlaroad but very nice and quiet area. i had superior rum with great big bed. aircondition worked perfect. in this area is perfect for relax sametime very closed til best night life in world.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Kimmo R. from Finland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
hotel has seen better days
good location
the hotel has seen better days. room was in a very bad shape. it would need serious renovation. the location of the hotel is good near the beach. if you are not spending your time in hotel room, you can choose this hotel.
Reviewed January 10, 2012

PETER T. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
Good location, but noisy
Large rooms, but facilities limited
staff were helpful with a number of problems, including faulty air conditioner, loss of tv service, and loss of internet connection
Reviewed January 07, 2012

Wesley B. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Good location and big rooms
Good location and big rooms
As I mentioned in the title the rooms were very big and the location was good. The hotel is located very close to the beach and right near all restaurants and shops. The rooms were very large and decently decorated however the beds were very very hard and the TV was not that new. As well with the TV the cable was very very weak and the signal came in and out this was a problem for us because we're mostly hung over and just wanted to relax and watch TV. If you don't care about TV and this won't be a problem for you at all. When we checked in we were there a little early so they asked us to wait till 1 PM we went and had lunch and came back at 1 PM and then they asked us to wait another half an hour we are a little annoyed at the treatment and no explanation as to why we had to wait nevertheless the staff was helpful and friendly other than that first encounter.
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Kate B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Big rooms but very bad beds
Location. You can walk to the clubs
Excellent location. Very close to night clubs. The room was huge but the beds were very bad. I'd rather sleep on the floor. There were also stains all over the matresses. The pool was not as it was on the website. Overall I will not stay here again
Reviewed January 05, 2012

Adam B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
expensive, dated, outdated, low quality hotel
breakfast was quite good
I have stayed at many hotels in Phuket and this hotel (although the most expensive of them) was the poorest of them all. the bed was rock hard, the shower barely luke warm, the room had had alterations or repairs started some time ago , but never completed. The staff were friendly enough though. I will never stay here again.
Reviewed January 05, 2012

Supawadee S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Love the Staffs and the pool and the room, love it
i just love how clean it is
Its cheaps and affordable and the staffs are really nice. they help us in everything we had problem with, and its close to the beach and the market.
Reviewed January 03, 2012

LEE B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Great Location with nice room
Nice and Cosy room with good breafast
We enjoyed the room and breakfast provided by the hotel. Great location.
Reviewed December 27, 2011