arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1369 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1369 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Judy C.
Australia
November 28, 2011
this was a great hotel to stay at
pool is open 24/7
what a great hotel it is in a great location.walking distance to beach

mohammad R.
United Kingdom
November 28, 2011
Great Location but needs renovation
Location
Perfect location. Room was big and clean but the hotel interior was in need of repair and modernisation. guests are charged at 300BHT. Worker were friendly and helpful. Beds are small in the twin rooms.

Bradley H.
Australia
November 25, 2011
Big rooms but noisy
Close to beach
The rooms were quite big but old with old furniture yet clean. The noise from the main road makes it hard to get a good sleep. The photos on the website are nothing like what you realy get. There are nicer hotels for a similar price.

Emma H.
Australia
November 18, 2011
Don't judge a book by its cover
Open space rooms with beach views
the hotel looks a lot nicer on the inside than out. we had to carry our baggage two flights of stairs the price u get for a ocean view. bed was hard but didn't bother us. we felt safe but some people may not the door to the room wasn't sturdy but the hallways had cameras. breakfast was pretty good had good variety. would stay again if we wanted cheap accommodation. bit down fall is the amount of noise we woke up at 3am out first night to a thai lady showing all of thailand her karaoke talent which was terrible!!! :(

Thomas S.
Sweden
November 15, 2011
Cockroaches
Close to beach and cheap
it is a cheap hotel but in bad shape the pool was a baby pool on top floor the poolbar was not in use in long time And we got some pets Cockroaches 1 night never more

Diane A.
Malaysia
November 14, 2011
Nice hotel.. but small pool
Nice people, nice place
was a good, affordable hotel right by the beach. with nice staff. within walking distance to the infamous banghra road as well!

Eddy T.
Indonesia
November 14, 2011
not recomended
location near patong beach and
its not a pleasant stay i want king size and got the king size but king size by combine two single bed (where the bed height is not same) no shampoo, hair dryer.

Li K.
Malaysia
November 10, 2011
Simple hotel
Near Patong beach.. walking distance
Overall, the hotel is good, everything is good.. just only one key is issued.. you can't bring any visitor or friends back to hotel, the receptionist will call you once you are in the room to chase the visitors out of the hotel.. what a special!!

Esther E.
Indonesia
November 09, 2011
Great location but small rooms
near to the beach and every where
nice place to spend your holiday.it convenient to go to every where.

Kharla R.
Philippines
November 08, 2011
Best location!
Location
we were looking for a clean room close to the beach and we found it! the room was huge too, and can fit 2 more with additional beds. we are definitely booking this hotel when we go back to phuket!:)