Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1374 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1374 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Wei T.
Malaysia
February 16, 2011
Great location
Close to Beach
great location close to beach. overall was ok. especially the staff was being helpful. it was a pleasent stay for my 2nites with white sand resortel. is like 5-10mins walk to the bangla street & shopping area.

Li K.
China
February 16, 2011
Simple hotel with good location
Location is very neat to the beach
it is a pretty simple hotel with standard quality.it is very near to the patong beach. breakfast is ok.

wong H.
Malaysia
February 15, 2011
great location
rooms are big but a bit old.
nice to stay, very near to beach, bars across the street is cheap and fun, over all we would like to stay.

Lisbet A.
Denmark
February 15, 2011
A worn out hotel but kind people
Close to beach and the room (superior suite) was nice and big
The hotel is extremely worn out, and you can hardly recognize it from the photos. The superior suite was a nice and big room. The location is perfect if you want to stay close to the beach and to the nightlife, but if you want peace and quiet, pick another hotel.

Lisbet A.
Denmark
February 14, 2011
A bit worn out but kind people
Close to the beach
The hotel location is fine if you prefere to stay near the beach, but very noise neighbourhood. The room type Deluxe cannot be recommended. The rooms are very dark and electric light is not sufficient. The breakfast is good

Gina G.
United States
February 13, 2011
Great location, close to beach, shops & bars
Suite was very large
Some problems with the AC & a leak in the bathroom, but the staff fixed it right away.

yoke H.
Malaysia
February 12, 2011
Great location
Within walking distance of Patong Beach
The condition of the hotel is not like what i have expected. when I got to this hotel I was really shocked to find out that it was below my expectation. The rooms are quite old and quite dusty.

yoke H.
Malaysia
February 12, 2011
Great location
very close to the beach
the royal suite room was very spacious and clean. basic facilities provided. simple but good buffet breakfast (included with room). no hassle during check out. friendly staff.

Brenda N.
Malaysia
February 11, 2011
Decent hotel for a weekend getaway
Locations
Perfect locations for a weekeend getaway with mate. Rates might be a little bit higher and i believe is due to weekend and long holidays. Apart the that, everything were fine.

Jacklin W.
Indonesia
February 11, 2011
Disgusting attitude
good location
We arrived early, and requested for early check in. The staff agreed without checkin and initially tried to cheat me with a lower category room (which is totally different from the pic we saw online, and the door cannot even be close properly, and is located at a back alley with no lift), finally relocate me to a royal suite room (and we have to lug the luggage ourselves down the stairs. The new unit has a security door and is at the main wing), and now aircon is leaking badly. The most disgusting fact is that all the staff are not sincere and helpful at all. Oh. Breakfast is disgusting too.