arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 1371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.2

PEIYING T.
Singapore
February 09, 2011
Great location but hotel quite run down
Location
Location is very good, 1 min away from the beach n about 10 mins walk to bangla road where all the hotspots are. 24hrs family mart n good massage palour is just next door.. We took a suite room which is quite spacious but old furnitures.. Staffs ate quite friendly.

Himanshu S.
India
February 08, 2011
small rooms, bad lightning and bathroom showers
proximity to beach and market
It was a short 2 days trip but hotel has nothing to offer apart from its proximity to the beach.

Jeffrey P.
United States
February 06, 2011
best kept secret in Phuket
location, room
hard to find but in the middle of best area of phuket and a great large room. great service and staff even will give you a scooter ride to local attractions. close to beach and many great restauarants.

ARIFIN I.
Indonesia
February 05, 2011
great location and service with smile
nice room
nice hotel,clean and minimalis strategis place,near sea

Raveechay K.
Thailand
February 05, 2011
the hotel near the sea.
near the sea and be in the center of patong beach.
the hotel near the sea.everybody can walk to the sea within 5 minute (about 50 m)the hotel don't have the car park.if you rent a moterbike or car,you have to look after them by thierself.risk for lost.the lift is very small and bad smell.the most of offician are very nice.they give to interest their customer but there is one of them that he is bad.inside the room is ok.the made is good.they will clean room everyday.(give my hands) and changed my towels everyday.

soh H.
Singapore
February 05, 2011
good location but lack of security features
location is near beach
big room

CISILIA L.
Indonesia
February 04, 2011
Great location, close to the Beach
Near to the beach, near to shops as wells as massage palours
stayed there for 1 night only and enjoy walking around as it is close to the Patong beach side,

Chi L.
Malaysia
February 03, 2011
@ great location ~ but the room normal
Location
I like the location of the resort,

Lara S.
Australia
February 02, 2011
Great Location, great sized rooms, friendly staff
Only 100metres from the beach and only a 5minute walk into the nightlife area of Patong. Buffet breakfast was great and rooms were always clean.
had a great first experience in phuket. friendly staff made it very easy for us as we are young girls travelling. included breakfast was handy and the location was awesome. roof top pool was also a highlight, especially watching the sunset with a beer. recommend for young to middle age travellers.

Teo K.
Singapore
January 31, 2011
Location not bad but not well clean. Rooms
Service from staffs Good
Rooms are not well clean. House keeping is very poor, I find that toilets floor not scrubbed.