Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 877 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 877 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ban L.
Vietnam
June 17, 2013
It was OK for my family
Closed to the nice beach of Karon, local sea-food stalls at night and swiming pool
We had a fine stay at Woraburi in Karon beach, Phutket as the hotel was very close to the beach, just across the road and a nice swimming pool that was attractive for my son. Local sea-food stalls at night were great with reasonable prices. The hotel offers free one-way local bus service to Patong beach twice a day. However, the towels were very old and no free wi-fi as in the ad.

Tay J.
Singapore
June 11, 2013
Far from everything
Nice Pool, Big Room, Near to the Beach
The room was okay but the water coming from the bathroom was yellow.

Jacqueline B.
Australia
June 04, 2013
Good location and great pool
Our room was located on the ground floor and you could walk straight into the pool for a refreshing swim.

todd R.
Australia
June 01, 2013
Not very present
Location beds and leaving
No real welcome, rooms quite dirty, pool tiles all lifting which caused me and my daughter both being cut, noisy service carts and staff walking past all the time

Wichuporn P.
Thailand
May 30, 2013
very very nice
pool, sea, food

Henrik S.
Norway
May 18, 2013
Good hotel very good cleaness in the rom
Staff and location

richard L.
United Kingdom
May 03, 2013
pleasant and freindly
friendly, clean, good size rooms
the staff were friendly and the room was clean but slightly worn, the room we had was quite a distance from the enterance

Oleksiy O.
Ukraine
April 28, 2013
budget and quality
pool, friendly personnel, room service
We dont have any bad words about this hotel. Room is not too big but enought for two persons. That was always clean!Pool is very nice, but so many chlorides((( Do not stay inside! Just rent motobike and go to exploration!

Roger P.
Canada
April 22, 2013
This hotel was breath taken
Size of room, Pool, Location to beach
I would say this was probably one of the better hotels we stayed in while i was in thailand, the only one disappointing thing for the price we payed and no free wifi - other then that the food was great - the service was amazing, the pool was clean , as well as the whole hotel.

Lorraine M.
Australia
April 19, 2013
Best resort in Karon Beach and excellent value
Great location, great staff, great layout
It was fantastic. Staff were friendly and very attentive. Hotel is a bit run down and needs some attention.