arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 866 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 866 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Maya M.
Malaysia
August 09, 2015
Good location
Is good location food and room is clean
I stay in 3 Aug the beachfront is wonderful room are clean .We enjoy the pool and breakfast staff is helpful .if I come again I will stay here.

Hock Y.
Malaysia
July 29, 2015
good hotel
nearby beach,confordtable

Robert S.
Australia
July 25, 2015
Recent Stay
Pool, Proximity to beach, bathtub
The stay was generally good. However as mentioned by previous reviewers the water is yellow. Don't book the upgraded deluxe as you end up on the 5th floor with no elevator. Also only one elevator at the very end of the building so takes 5 - 6 minutes to get there. The power cut out 4 - 5 times whilst there ironically they were hosting the Local electrical authorities party so go figure. Overall a good stay, nothing spectacular but we booked at such a tremendous price of 30$ a day so worth it for the upgraded room.

Joe P.
Canada
July 09, 2015
Very comfortable hotel
This hotel has very helpful staff, good restraunt and a great pool.
We had a great time relaxing around the hotel pool surrounded by well kept gardens and clean water in the pool. The staff were very helpful and friendly and the rooms very clean. The restraunt had a great assortment of dishes and very good food and the breakfast was extremely good with something for everyone. This hetel is situated close to shopping markets and lots of other restraunts and the beach is across the road.

Varun T.
Australia
June 26, 2015
Average stay, rooms and hotel itself is old.
Location is good
Can find better hotels at the same rate with new and updated rooms. It is Good if u just want a room.

SHIVA G.
India
June 11, 2015
Nice place and restaurant is good for vegetarian
Food, beach access and pool

Maros K.
Slovakia
May 26, 2015
Nice place to stay
Location Acess Convenience
Was first time for me and was nice Close to the beach NIce pool Staff was friendly and all went well ...just water was but yellowish as we took shower ..dont know what is the reason... Hope it was just temporaly issue Above all went well I ll try it next time again

Nannaphat D.
Thailand
May 12, 2015
None
Location, design, facilities
Nice and relaxing

David T.
Philippines
May 05, 2015
Mostly a good hotel with one big minus
location, bed, view
Generally good experience. Main problem is that the poor water quality of their bath water tap - the water coming out of the faucet is rusty/yellow-ish and you can clearly see the difference when you compare it with the toilet bowl water. Yes, the toilet bowl water is CLEANER than the bath/shower water. Called housekeeping to complain about it, they spend 45 mins trying to flush it out to no avail. They switched our rooms, however, the water quality is the same.

charuporn C.
Thailand
April 27, 2015
Honeymoon
Hospitality of the staff, location and swimming pool