arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 365 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 365 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 7.2

karl F.
Germany
December 21, 2015
Nice and quite place for golfer
Golf nature and quite
The rooms are much nicer now and the golfcourse is still a site to see. If you like nature you will like it - even the monkeys on hole 3

Laura B.
Thailand
December 08, 2015
Perfect Location
Friendly staff.... location, location, location.... great food
Friendly staff were very accommodating... the private location is wonderful, but still an easy drive to nearb villages... 3 pools to choose from... and the food was delicious. We even had a celebration for the King's 88th birthday, complete with sky lanterns. We will definitely be returning.

Dean R.
United States
November 09, 2015
A lovely stay at their hotel.
The location was lovely. The staff was very friendly and very helpful.
I loved the place. But I thought it was too large. The place was nearly empty. You had to walk a long way to get from our room to any where else in the hotel. The web site told us we would have WiFi in the room but there was only WiFi in the lobby.

Jade C.
Thailand
October 13, 2015
Good
Room sea pool
Yes

Jade C.
Thailand
October 12, 2015
Very private
Room pool and sea
Cost

gal A.
Israel
February 05, 2015
Great Hotel,
Grounds, room, beach

kurt S.
Sweden
November 22, 2014
we regular visitors at the resort since 15 years
location, few guests and the beach
no complaints

Nuchanun K.
Thailand
September 01, 2014
Great retreat
Location, view, ambiant
Great view of mountain and sea. Not very big hotel, well maintain place. Nice size pool with small private beach. But too many jelly fish so did not get to enjoy the sea water. Food and service was good.

Wilailak C.
Thailand
June 03, 2014
nice view, clean, quiet
view, clean, quiet
the room is too simple comparing to the price we paid. the room is too hot. only great view and private beach made this trip better.

Sarawuth N.
Thailand
May 26, 2014
comfortable
nice Beaches nice swimming pool and nice park
Rates are inappropriate breakfast room service staff not good. not good pay higher prices , but a sparrow. Noise and no cold air Should improve greatly.