arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 5.9
Based on 144 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 144 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.2
  • Facilities 3.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Staff Performance 5.6
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.2

8.3 Christopher D.
United Kingdom
December 04, 2014
Much better than expected from earlier reviews
Stsff and room
Hotel is faded but, IMO, nowhere as bad as some earlier reviews suggest. Room was clean with pleny of hot water, wifi was excelent and a decent little "American" breakfact was included in the price. Only real (pathetic really) issue was the absence of any English language channels on the TV. Location is on the edge of the town centre. Two points to note. The staff (and most of Roi Et) speak no foreign languages and the hotel houses, in the evening, a "massage salon" which, by the looks of it, offers other "options"

6.3 Jerome A.
United States
October 18, 2014
City Center Location
Location is near the center of Roi Et, good value
this is an older hotel which is showing some wear and tear, comfortable and clean, staff was very helpful, I liked it because it is within walking distance of most of the sights in Roi Et, Good value.

8.3 Brian P.
United States
July 25, 2014
Good Bargain, not very clean
Friendly staff,proximity to restaurants and shops, food in "the coffee shop" was okay.
I enjoyed everything about this hotel except the unkept bathrooms. Sure, the beds were made every day, and toilet scrubbed, but there were former residents shaving blades left atop the bathroom light fixture, along with a lot of dirt. I didn't look elsewhere for imperfection, but I think I will look elsewhere in Roi Et on my next visit.

3.3 Dennis G.
United Kingdom
May 01, 2014
Very bad
Nothing
Did not stay after i had a look around the hotel and it was very old and dirty.

7.7 Andrew N.
Australia
April 21, 2014
Good location, very good value for money
Very cheap and good for money

5.7 Marut C.
Thailand
March 26, 2014
Good location
Nightclub clean room and easy to go everywhere
Good location but the room condition quite below standard. The room that I stayed,air con wasn't good. The light broken. Moreover, staffs at cafe seems not to be well trained.

8 Kenneth B.
United Kingdom
March 19, 2014
Value for money
Price Staff Location
Pleasant hotel, a little tired but for the price who cares. Tuk Tuks are across the road to take you around. Airport shuttle available.

9.7 james L.
United Kingdom
December 16, 2013
did what it said on the tin
room cleanliness staff friendliness breakfast
i always stay here if i go up to Isan, it is excellent value and close to the songteaw station, breakfast is simple but good, and the club/bar is entertaining.

6 Siriorn T.
Thailand
December 16, 2013
Nice Place, Good View
Nice Place, Good View, Good Room
Nice Place: need to go this place again because good memory, Good View, Good Room

8 Siriorn T.
Thailand
December 16, 2013
Good Room, Good Staff Services
Nice Place, Good Room, Good Staff Services
Nice Place: need to go this place again good memory, Good Room: clean room, Good Staff Services: nice staff take care. The smell of smoking not good.