Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1285 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Johan E. from Sweden
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
action just 2minutes away but still quiet at night
location price location
Good value you can party till you drop and then walk 2min and sleep in quiet!
Reviewed May 05, 2014

NATASHA D. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
fantastic location n very affordable
superb location a budget hotel n friendly staff
I stayed at d als fr three days n we were delighted at d perfect location friendly helpful staff n easy acceess to d party places d beach n shoppin.. ur rite in d middle of al d action n after uve had a fun filled day d stay is perfect with clean comfortable rooms
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Anton E. from South Africa
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Amazing.
On the beach. Excellent service. Good location
Fantastic. Will be back. Great way to start a vacation. Thank you
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Sarah M. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
The resort was fine, good for the price!
Good location, clean
Reviewed May 03, 2014

james K. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
so many negatives.. service wise
location
Extremly poor. Aeroplanes reguarily flew directly overhead at very low altitude. Very noisy. Bathroom unpleasent. Aircon noisy and heat exchanger blocked..(Not cleaned out) poor cooling. Staff unhelpful. Security Very rude to my thai wife. Prices for excursions way ott..
Reviewed May 02, 2014

weasley L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
nice stay.
center located, clean with internet!
It's nice stay, but the staff a bit unfriendly when we trying to ask recommendations restaurants from her. I not sure is that I did not sign her hotel package so she become unfriendly or she really don't know about it .
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Chan F. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
nice and comfortable
convenience, comfortable, intown
Great and excellent location to walk around the town. The restaurant and shopping is near by this hotel.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Natasja O. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
Value for money
Amazing pool location, on the beach. Quiet compared to some other beach pool bars so relaxing
Wonderful
Reviewed April 26, 2014

Thammayut A. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
wonderful place for memory
beautiful beach near shopping mall and not expensive
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Leana H. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Lovely location!
Swimming pool, location, friendly staff
we had a wonderful stay at Al's Resort! We spent most of our time in the swimming pool at the pool-bar overlooking the beach! Our room was spacious and clean. Lovely staff!! On our next trip, we'll def stay there again! Good value for money!
Reviewed April 14, 2014