arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1269 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1269 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

charles K.
Australia
September 03, 2013
The Worst Hotel Stay Ever
Nothing - my daughter refused to stay!!
I am not one to complain, but this is the WORST holiday stay that I have ever experienced. As soon as we arrived my daughter refused to stay & moved to another hotel. After showing me two more rooms I decided to give it a go. They even attempted to charge me an additional 7,000 BHT for the "new room". The room ..... where do i begin? Four times they attempted to fix the air conditioner ... the room door would not close properly. The breakfast .... always empty because the food was atrociuos! I paid for 7 nights but only stayed for 3! - no refund Sorry, I will not continue my long list of faults. This hotel's location is good but the "star" rating" should be a minus score!

YONG Y.
Malaysia
August 27, 2013
nice hotel with best price offer.... good location
good swimming pool... beach, clean room
close to beach, nice swimming pool....clean room..

CHIA H.
Malaysia
August 27, 2013
A nice place to relax!
Excellent location, nice beach and many seafood restaurants around.
There was very strong smell of moth ball yet still can see cockroaches moving around. For those allergie to moth balls, it is not a good choice, otherwise it is satisfactory!

YONG Y.
Malaysia
August 26, 2013
clean room, large size, seaview, nice beach
room, beach and swimming pool
excellent, enjoyable, best for relax and rest..for family...

Ben L.
South Africa
August 25, 2013
Not bad. Good location
Location, location, location

Sarah O.
Jordan
August 20, 2013
dirty, unfriendly staff, bad service
location, beach access, size of room
there was an issue of cleanliness, we felt as though the bathroom was dirty and so were the bed sheets. view from our room was horrible. pool was very small. i wouldn't stay there again.

CHIA H.
Malaysia
August 19, 2013
Super good location
best location, convinient access to shops and restaurants, near to the beach.
Basically it is quite satisfactory except that the room is full of the smell of mothball yet still can see cockroaches moving around.

Ong L.
Malaysia
August 18, 2013
nice location with normal room.
nice location , near to beach
smelly , poor utilities , untidy...the receptionist is not friendly..

Seamus C.
Ireland
August 13, 2013
Amazing location, great value..would stay again!
Location, location, location!!
Amazing location, steps away from the cleanest convenience store with alot of choice. Right on beach, with loungers belonginb to htoel available on ye beach. close to beach side restaurants, a few doors away from music bars on beach. 2 min walk to Main Street and shopping. Room is basic, odd set up of shower in same corner as toilet so it gets wet when you shower. Room basic but adequate (we had garden view) it also steps from bikram yoga studio that i attended and it was a great service to have close by. We got a great price on the room so it was fantastic value for money. If you prefer location to room standard this is great value!! This location with better room standard would cost so much more..so depends what's important to you!

Rajgopal G.
India
August 12, 2013
Good
Nice experienc
very good and clean room, nice location just close to the beach, good swimming pools and an ideal place to spend ur free time jus lazing around