arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1277 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1277 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Yulia B.
Russia
October 14, 2013
recoment this place for dcent family staying
clean, quet, good located next to the Tops supermarket
Nice stuff, clean room (we stayed in valla suit), no too much view of pool or ocean but you never feel that. villa has many windows!!!

Ash R.
United Kingdom
October 09, 2013
Central location in the heart of chaweng
Location, Staff and the Pool
Really nice hotel with great staff and an awesome pool, all my mates said when we got back to samui this is where we are staying

christopher H.
United Kingdom
September 29, 2013
Just a really nice place too stay.
Staff the pool and the beach
I really enjoyed staying at Al's resort when I'm back at koh samui . I will be staying here again. 10/10

Phooi L.
Malaysia
September 10, 2013
Value for less money!!
breakfast, pool view, location !!
Had a pleasant stay at the Courtyard Suite ... the living area was large and convenient for senior people as there were no staircase from reception to the suite. breakfast was awesome and a value that everyone should pre-booked. close to many spas and convenient shops, which we visited daily after dinner. many choices of restaurant nearby ... good ones!! definately will go back ...

salah A.
Kuwait
September 09, 2013
very bad choice
there is not anything best nor good in this hotel
i will never ever stay in this hotel again and i do not recommend this hotel to anyboday,this hotel it is a less than one star not as seen rated 4star. room bed is totally unconfortabel and non of my family nor myself manage to sleep during my stay,staff do not know how to clean the bathroom left all times half cleaned,breakfast totally disaster bad food and same at the bar by the beach. unfortunately i was attracted to the foto of the hotel at agoda sight ,

charles K.
Australia
September 03, 2013
The Worst Hotel Stay Ever
Nothing - my daughter refused to stay!!
I am not one to complain, but this is the WORST holiday stay that I have ever experienced. As soon as we arrived my daughter refused to stay & moved to another hotel. After showing me two more rooms I decided to give it a go. They even attempted to charge me an additional 7,000 BHT for the "new room". The room ..... where do i begin? Four times they attempted to fix the air conditioner ... the room door would not close properly. The breakfast .... always empty because the food was atrociuos! I paid for 7 nights but only stayed for 3! - no refund Sorry, I will not continue my long list of faults. This hotel's location is good but the "star" rating" should be a minus score!

YONG Y.
Malaysia
August 27, 2013
nice hotel with best price offer.... good location
good swimming pool... beach, clean room
close to beach, nice swimming pool....clean room..

CHIA H.
Malaysia
August 27, 2013
A nice place to relax!
Excellent location, nice beach and many seafood restaurants around.
There was very strong smell of moth ball yet still can see cockroaches moving around. For those allergie to moth balls, it is not a good choice, otherwise it is satisfactory!

YONG Y.
Malaysia
August 26, 2013
clean room, large size, seaview, nice beach
room, beach and swimming pool
excellent, enjoyable, best for relax and rest..for family...

Ben L.
South Africa
August 25, 2013
Not bad. Good location
Location, location, location