arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 530 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 530 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

7.7 James D.
Australia
January 10, 2014
Quiet and relaxing
location, pool and staff
Very good. Food was very good. Lovely pool. Great view on the beach. Room was very comfortable. All round a nice place to stay at a reasonable price.

9.3 Hiu Y.
China
January 06, 2014
good location and close to the airport
good location, close to airport, staff are helpful and nice
the room is big and nice. it's nice to have a mini pool outside the room.it's also great to have the jagucci also. however, the water has a lot of sand. it would be perfect if can have more privacy when swimming in our own swimming pool. because the guests from the nearby villa can watch into our swimming pool/jagucci.

9 Hiu Y.
China
January 06, 2014
nice resort, good location
nice resort, good location, staff are nice and helpful
room is tidy, close to beach, restaurant just next to the pool and beach, good view. great to have breakfast and wifi. the flushing of the toilet needs to improve. the water from the massage bathtub was yellow with participants. Needs to have big improve on this point.

9.3 Martin B.
United Kingdom
January 05, 2014
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
Pool villa, friendly staff and location to the beach.
Very relaxing and pleasurable. Pool villa was absolutely brilliant. My five year old son particularly enjoyed the pool.

8.7 Jody C.
Canada
December 16, 2013
Great hotel, far end of beach
Room, pool, restaurant
Great hotel with a nice pool and picturesque gardens. Breakfast was very good. Staff was very helpful for us. Location not the best, a ways from the active spots in town/on the beach which could be viewed as a bonus to some.

9.7 Jayanthi A.
Malaysia
December 03, 2013
Excellent
Sweet, relaxing and comforting
Pleasant staff with lots to tell, caring and always at your service. Good food and excellent view of the beach. Was very well taken care off.

6.7 Panchalee P.
Thailand
November 01, 2013
Very nice, friendly and helpful staffs.
Clean, privacy, modern
Very nice, friendly and helpful staffs. They speak english very well-that's very important. I was stayed at the pool villa that I thought the room has an ocean view as the image on website. However, they put me in the second floor with concert wall around the villa and don't have any view from outside!! It's good for a couple who wants privacy. But it's very disappointing to me that they don't tell me about this at all....

9.3 Paul T.
Singapore
September 30, 2013
Romantic, Quiet Getaway
Peaceful surroundings, Comfortable and Clean Room, Romantic setting and right next to the beach.
Excellent value for money and fantastic surroundings for a romantic quiet getaway with loved ones. I could walk right onto the peaceful end of Cha Weng beach right from the resort. Entrance to resort is also at a quiet northern end of Cha Weng. Very serene environment. Great value for spa during happy hours too (10am to 3pm) Easy access to Cha Weng town area via main road or just walk along the beach. Plenty of romantic restaurants along the beach to enjoy meals.

6 Gladys S.
Malaysia
September 21, 2013
nice hotel but not suitable for old & young guest
good service
More suitable for honeymoon. No sandy beach after 4pm.

7.7 Daniel T.
Malaysia
September 17, 2013
Great Hotel with great environment
Beach, Cleanliness, View
Perfect View, Great Environment, Clean Room, Recommended for Honeymoon and Nice Beaches.