Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 543 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 542 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8

JOHN K.
Australia
November 08, 2014
pool villa was great our son loved it
Staff, room, quite
Stay was ok, new building next door was noises but bearable , pool villa was good size and private

firas A.
Kuwait
September 01, 2014
good hotel
location service and staff

Suzanne B.
France
May 08, 2014
Nice hotel for relax & EXPENSIVE BUFFET BREAKFAST
Ifinity Swimming pool, Restaurant, Jacuzzi Bathroom in the room
If you do not have your breakfast incuded in the room, it will cost you 600 bht for a buffet breakfast. Which is really expensive. Also they have descent schedule free shuttle bus to town. BUT for the airport transfer, if it is not included, it would cost you 200 bath per pax. We negotiated a Taxi for 200 bath which is the minimum charged for tourist and for a 5 min ride to the airport. Also, be informed that at the airport it is good to arrive early because at the gate waiting area, you have free wifi and free breakfast.

Mika T.
Finland
March 25, 2014
Lovely experience
Nice room, excellent service, quiet area

Jing S.
China
February 17, 2014
Very satisfactory!
Room Size, Attentive Staff, and Location
Quite new hotel, we have booked 3 superior room, which is good, big and comfortable. The beach is very nice, it's our second time in long beach phi phi island. But the hotel don't have arrival transfer to hotel, so it's inconvenient. Also there is no beach chair in the beach, that a pity, coz if have we would enjoyed more.

Deon N.
South Africa
February 12, 2014
Great stay, lovely people and beautiful island.
Clean, location and people.
We really enjoyed our stay, we would return any day, we loved the people and the island, the beach is nice and we loved the food!

Deon N.
South Africa
February 12, 2014
Romantic, lovely and worth it
Clean, Location and people
It was great! We would go back any day, lovely place with friendly people and nice atmosphere. Good experience.

James D.
Australia
January 10, 2014
Quiet and relaxing
location, pool and staff
Very good. Food was very good. Lovely pool. Great view on the beach. Room was very comfortable. All round a nice place to stay at a reasonable price.

Hiu Y.
China
January 06, 2014
good location and close to the airport
good location, close to airport, staff are helpful and nice
the room is big and nice. it's nice to have a mini pool outside the room.it's also great to have the jagucci also. however, the water has a lot of sand. it would be perfect if can have more privacy when swimming in our own swimming pool. because the guests from the nearby villa can watch into our swimming pool/jagucci.

Hiu Y.
China
January 06, 2014
nice resort, good location
nice resort, good location, staff are nice and helpful
room is tidy, close to beach, restaurant just next to the pool and beach, good view. great to have breakfast and wifi. the flushing of the toilet needs to improve. the water from the massage bathtub was yellow with participants. Needs to have big improve on this point.