arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 595 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 595 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.7 JOEL W.
Canada
January 05, 2016
Mr allen
Beach location and good shower

9.3 Yoke W.
Malaysia
December 16, 2015
Nice
location, the beach, the oeverall of the hotel
It was an excellent stay. The Housekeeping is very detailed. The colors of the whole resort give a very vibrant and nice feeling. The staffs are warmth and friendly with good service.

7.3 Kelly P.
United States
December 08, 2015
Nice hotel
beach, location, pool
Great resort! The location is perfect - close to many restaurants and shops. The beach is beautiful and the chairs and umbrellas were nice to have. Our only complaint was that the rooms were very dark!

9.3 Tanyaluck K.
United States
November 23, 2015
Amazing staff, clean beachfront hotel
Hotel was central to the city, on the beachfront, staff was amazing, it was so clean.
I was so lucky to pay 3 star prices for a 4 star hotel. Staff was accommodating, the hotel was clean, on the beach & convenient to shops and the city. I will be coming back next year!

8.7 John B.
Hong Kong
November 16, 2015
cool place
location pool staff
Great, had a three year old who was treated lukeba queen by the staff. She loved the pool and keeps asking when we are going back

7 Jodie P.
Australia
October 25, 2015
On the Beach side
Close to food choices, walking distance for all out needs and staff very friendly
I really enjoyed the pool and beach . Staff friendly , good value for $$$ Requires a little attention and freshen up, new pillows would be my recommendation.

8 Tarida R.
Thailand
October 21, 2015
beautiful hotel
near the beach good room friendly staff
fantastic

7 Hau N.
Hong Kong
September 26, 2015
Good location
Good location, nice staff

9.7 DARREN L.
United Kingdom
July 03, 2015
Friendliest Staff i have ever met at a hotel!
Staff, location, Swimming pool
I enjoyed my stay at the Baan Samui immensely. The staff were the friendliest staff I have ever come across, so full credit to the management team. The location is superb, possibly on the best stretch of beach in Chaweng. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

9 darin L.
Australia
June 19, 2015
Great location ,great staff
Price , location , friendly staff
Very pleasent